Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms GK
 Aug 23, 2015

Great motor, terrible carafe: relatively small volume and very narrow so prone to messiness. I think that cane be replaced but we have not done so yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Carmel, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

Had one of the exact same blenders that I got as a wedding gift....it lasted twenty years plus and was still going strong and it was used monthly....my former husband got it in the divorce....so I thought I had replaced it but this is a piece of crap...not sure why...very disappointed....going forward I will not buy one of these on line but will walk into Williams Sonoma and get one because they back up their product and returns are easy....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Broke after being used maybe 12 times...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bledner
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

Very powerful and no frills. I use it to make a protein shake for breakfast everyday and I put ice and frozen fruit in it. This thing makes short work of the ice! Smooth and fast! Only issue is that I found this item much cheaper on other sites. I had already ordered it but it had not been sent, so I called Overstock and they met the pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strudy, blends consistently
 from Kansas City,  Jul 6, 2012

Pros: - Sturdy - Thick glass - The glass pitcher part is all one piece, which makes cleanning easier - Blends consistently - I switched from KitchenAid to this product, and I'm pleased I did. My KitchenAid only lasted 2 years. Cons: - It needs a pour spout on the glass pitcher. It often drips down the side - I wish the pitcher were a big bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty blender
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 26, 2012

I would say that this blender is FANTASTIC for the price. I needed a heavy duty blender that could handle mega thick frozen smoothies. This blender does a great job for the price. It still needs a little help with stopping and stirring when I make a big batch. My other blender did not do nearly as well. It would overheat and I would have to wait until it cooled or make it in 2-3 batches. I would have liked one even tougher but that would have been in the *** price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a heavy duty and sturdy blender
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blender
 from Indiana,  Jun 22, 2012

I was hoping the motor would be slightly more powerful; compared to what previous reviews said, I thought it would be more powerful than it is. I'm satisfied of the quality, but I'm waiting to see how long it lasts. It was a bit expensive, so I'm expecting it to last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't know it would be white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty good; I was hoping the motor would be slightly more powerful. Overall, though, it's good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 25, 2012

I am really enjoying the blender. Way better than the one I had by Oster. I like the shape of the glass, it allows for easy cleaning and getting thick items out. I would recommend this to anyone. It blends so easily and thoroughly. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved that I didn't have to remove the blades to clean it. The quality of the product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was true to form.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's the best. Totally rock solid
 from San Francisco,  May 19, 2011

It's built like a tank. My mother got one a few years ago and raves about it; she uses it daily. I ordered one, and I am now using it every day too. It is really really well built, solid as can be. A great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought