Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beginner Juicer
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

This juicier is an excellent start for those new to juciing. Dont like the fact I have to cut the veggies in order to put in shoot, The pulp will stop the juicing process, if too full. Overall good product for home use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched kitchen scheme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Home use beginning stages of juicing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 from new york, ny,  Dec 8, 2011

I see why the price is so low. This was my very first purchase of a juicer. I used this product once and was ready to ship it back. Firstly, clean up was such a task that I did not see myself using this thing as frequently as I wanted. I believe it wasted 10+ minutes cleaning this thing up after making barely 8oz of juice. This was such a disappointment, Im just going to dish out the money to get something of better quality. I'm going to rate this Fair simply because it did after all juice the celery and pears I threw in there not very well but I did have SOME juice after all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Steps
 from nj,  Sep 28, 2011

The juicer was in perfect- like new condition and does the trick for juicing anything you could imagine except wheat grass. All good and healthy in one glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 21, 2011

Love this juicer, great for the price. I am so glad I found it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Juicer, it very powerful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Power
 from Linden, MI,  Jul 20, 2011

Used this little juicer to make my canned tomato juice this year, loved it. Did have to peel the tomatoes, came out awesome. I'm sure this would make wonderful orange juice, but I was looking for an easier way to make huge batches of tomato juice to can for the season. This would make a great wedding gift as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2011

Looks great matches other appliances, works great its made many diffrent kinds of juices , clean easy I usually clean after I finish using it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good juicer!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

i'm new to juicing, so i don't have much experience. overall i'm very happy with this juicer! it works well and the cleanup is easy. the only downside is that it is kind of noisy and on the large side - about the size of a coffee machine. but this may be the case with all juicers, for all i know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juicer
 from new mex,  Feb 2, 2011

i would recommend this juicer only if you are interested in processing most of the fruit and/or vegetable. it is easy to use and easier to clean. juice from oranges can be a bit bitter simply because of the zest..so added some carrot and thus sweetened the deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not compleated to use
 from Port Orange FL,  Aug 16, 2011

I like it, easy to clean too....would recommend....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links