Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very up to date
 from New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2014

Looks terrific over dining room table. This fixture looks like a high end store product at a fraction of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from New york,  Sep 24, 2014

This product caught my eye right away. It goes perfectly in my dining room with the furniture I have now and even if I decide to change the furniture. It definitely makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant rope chandelier
 from hollywood hills,  Jul 15, 2014

ordered this for a room we just remodeled. it's gorgeous. same quality as what's at restoration hardware and the like for over 2000. my friends can't believe what i paid for it. really excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The light is gorgeous!!!
 from Westerly, RI,  Jul 15, 2014

We are building a home and I purchased this fixture for the entry way. I purchased most of my lighting from a high end retailer at their outlet store and just could not afford their version of this light. I ordered this one and prayed it would be what I was looking for. I was so pleasantly surprised when it came and the quality was great! The price was unbeatable. I scrawered the Internet looking a couldn't find anything close. If you are thinking about get it you will not be disappointed!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different light from the norm
 from MA,  Jul 17, 2014

I will use this over a wood and iron round table that we use in my husband’s game room. It is a good looking chandy, masculine enough for where it will hang (and not give the area that billiard room look, which I don’t want). Well packaged, it arrived in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tifany's Rope Enclosed 3-light Chande
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 25, 2014

I loved this Chandelier, it looks beautiful in my dinning room. What I loved the most about my experience was the customer service I received from Overstock staff. I had a slight issue with the first chandelier I receiver (damaged in transit) but they sent me s new one right away. It works perfect, I was a bit worried lighting would be a bit dark but on the contrary its perfect. Great item to add to a home with a rustic feel or just want that new unique look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was nicer than expected. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because of the install and limited directions. Basically I had some extra parts 2 types of canopies... one for flushmount and one for the chain and swag. I do not see how this can be a flush mounted and there were no directions for that. Also the directions are minimal at best. The screws for the capping of canopy were too long and it hung off the ceiling... I took the screws out of the flush mount canopy BRACKET and those were just a tad shorter and worked. They really went cheap on the wiring. The grounded wire is outside of the cord with the white and black wires. REALLY? And the white and black wires are the cheapest thinnest you have ever worked with... I promise! DO NOT, I repeat DO NOT untie all of the jute wrapped around where the edges of each circular hoop crosses OR it will fall apart. Mine nearly did and I had to tie it back together it took several tries to get it as good as whomever from a foreign country put this together. The quality of this IS from a foreign country BUT that being said... if you can tweak it a bit and are really handy (which I am) you can finally GET THIS INSTALLED and will have a few parts left over. Better than being short on parts... been there done that. Well once it was done it was GREAT. It's bright! 4 60 watt bulbs I believe come with it THANK YOU for that. And so I bought a dimmer for the wall switch and viola! It adds tons of nautical charm to our beach side retreat! We love it now... but brace yourself for the install - not the highest quality parts. But the design WORKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Light
 Jun 9, 2015

A very unique light that hangs in my entry way of my western decorated home. The Tiffany's Rope Light is a larger than it appears in the picture. The 3 lights give off plenty of light. I don't like the dripping wax look on the candle looking lights and not sure how to get rid of it. I do not think it belongs in this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks amazing in the entry way. Building anew home on the water and it goes PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope Chandelier
 Apr 27, 2015

Love it. It looks great at our lake house. Absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in our office
 Apr 13, 2015

Perfect size, easy to install, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 7, 2015

Great quality. Looks like it was way more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Mar 21, 2015

This light was exactly what I was expecting. It looks great in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Every one who comes to my home just loves this light. Its now the talk of the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anacortes, WA
 Feb 11, 2015

This fixture is for the foyer in the house we are building. The only thing that bothered me about it was the flimsy packaging it arrived in. It was pretty much just thrown in a box. But, the fixture itself is very nice and well-made and fortunately arrived in good condition. I don't know how it looks up yet as the house it is going in isn't that far along in the building process yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 2, 2015

Light is very eye catching and unique. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 Dec 31, 2014

Don't think twice and just purchase this piece. I have never seen anything like it and for the price, its a steal. Everybody think I paid a fortune for it. It is uniquely different and a conversation piece for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light fixture
 from Galveston, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

Was looking for a cool and unusual light fixture for our dining room in our coastal home. This fixture was exactly what we were looking for. It looks fabulous, love the fact we could customize the length, easy to install, gives off a lot of light. We did change the bulbs to a frosted as the included bulbs were very harsh. We also put this on a dimmer switch. Very HAPPY with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought