Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arts and crafts fixture
 from NY,  Apr 24, 2012

Great little fixture / colors warm / metal finish dark / installed relatively easily/ would buy again / price great compared to elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar / a little darker in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some details not optimal (ie small screw caps) / overall good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ceiling light is really nice!
 from Deerhorn, Oregon,  Jun 21, 2013

This ceiling light is exactly what we were looking for in our remodeled dining room. It fits the style and decor of our 130 year old home restoration. Provides just the right amount of light without being too bright. Very Nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with real glass rather than plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks Frank Lloyd Wright in design!
 from Harper Woods, Michigan,  Dec 26, 2012

I Love this lamp in my kitchen over the sink! The colours are very nice! It is a larger shade than expected (I didn't get up to measure above the sink) but, it just fits perfectly with the right amount of light for that space. The only issue we have with this lamp is that the shade has a defect where the metal was stamped at the bottom (the piece holding the bottom bolt which keeps it all together). The manufacturing stamp actually cut the metal ridge rather than imprint it so, over time, with the weight of the glass, it may actually become a safety issue. We think that this defect can probably just as easily be welded by a friend as it can be going through the pain of a return. Otherwise, this lamp appears to be very nice quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour is fabulous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy well made with one exception.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 2, 2012

Looks good in my dining room. Not very bright with 60 watt bulbs. I put in 100 watt equivalent florescent bulbs and seems better for a dining room.. Around 20 inches wide measured diagnally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as wide as I was led to believe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

Purchased two of these for my kitchen and adjoining dining room. We were disapointed with the lack of light it emitted. We tried different bulbs but it still offers very little light. We can use it in the kitchen (it looks lovely) because we have other lighting sources but we cant use it in the diningroom b/c there is not enough light. Beautiful accent piece-not so much light. The directions were inadequete-it seemed that they sent us directions for a different light! Hubby fugured it out though-after a lot of effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average-for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp
 from Utah,  Jun 6, 2014

This proved to be too small for the dining-room light I wanted it for, however I discovered that it could easily be converted into a desk lamp. It now resides on a cabinet in a dark corner of my living room, and the coolers are wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for TV room, dining room or bedroom
 from Poulsbo, Wash,  Mar 7, 2014

Provides light without being bright, the colored glass mutes the brightness. The light fixture is somewhat bigger than expected, but works great in our bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from VA,  Aug 30, 2013

This wasn't my first choice, but I absolutely love it! My only recommendation is that the company build it with a wider base. It hangs easily and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unique and beautiful ceiling lamp. Hangs low enough to be used in a dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less vibrant than in picture, but have not installed and seen with light on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much more green than yellow, but still beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top