Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs? What Chairs?
 from Mian Line, PA,  Nov 7, 2011

I wish I could fully review these chairs,,, but even though I ordered them three months ago I have been so far unable to put them together. I have NEVER been so disappointed with an online shopping experience as I have been with this one. I initially ordered these dining room chairs back in AUGUST!!! First they went lost in delivery. Then only two chairs arrived instead of four. A few weeks later I finally received the two missing chairs. But there was no hardware to put them together! Then I finally got the hardware... but no directions. I STILL do not have directions to put these chairs together... and it has now been THREE FULL MONTHS since I placed my initial order. I am usually a fan of overstock, but this is a complete disgrace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True white, as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chairs are VERY small... almost look like kid's chiars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

These chairs look VERY classy. It is hard to see in the photo, but there are diamond rhinestones within the center of each tuft. The scroll backs and the asymmetric curve of the seat bottom all make this chair look more pricey than they are. They really add a unique touch to our glass dining table top. I was surprised by the quality of the construction and the sturdiness of the chair. I'm a small woman and my partner is a thinner framed man and these seats are perfect in size for us. I could imagine though that an >300lb individual may find these too small. The height is perfect for our dining table. These were easy to construct, although when they arrived, the box had torn and several of the washers needed to build them had already fallen out en route, so we did have to go to the hardware store to pick up a few washers to build the last chair. We received these chairs about 4 days after we purchased them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is an actual bright white, not ivory like the photo suggests
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from columbia sc,  Aug 3, 2011

We just moved into our new home and we wanted something in our formal living room to be elegant and set the stage for the rest of the house...the color and "diamonds" do just that......simply beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Oct 7, 2013

I ordered these chairs after reading the reviews. I love them they are well made. They are more beautiful in life than the picture. BEAUTIFUL is all I can say. I will write later about the quality of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my chairs
 from Bluffton,sc,  Feb 26, 2013

These chairs were perfect with my decor. They're elegant and simplle with just enough detail to dress them up. They're also quite comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nicely constructed and actually very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SET
 from STATEN ISLAND,NEW YORK,  Dec 20, 2012

I LIKE THE CHAIRS ALOT. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE . THEY ARE NARROW BUT COMFORTABLE. CUTE FOR A SMALLER DINNING ROOM TABLE. I LOVE THE TUFFED LOOK WITH CRYSTALS. OVERALL GREAT DEAL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHITE IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First I bought 2 chairs set because I wasnt sure how it was going to turn out. It looked yellowish on the pictures and I was searching for white chairs. They actually turned out pretty nice so I ordered four more. They are a good value for the price, first time they only put hardware set for one chair so I had to wait another 2 weeks. the shipping is slow but i guess that it the only set back. This time they even included building instructions and exact number of hardware sets. There is a minor tear on the side of one of the chairs but i didnt mind. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the picture it looks yellowish but it actually comes white which is nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany White Dining Room Chairs (Set of 4)
 from Chester, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

Looking to replace my existing dining room set with a modern motiff The price of these chairs was gret but made me skeptical. They are a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

I absolutely love the look of these chairs. They truly make a statement on their own. And putting the chairs together was fast and easy. The reason I rated them "good" instead of "excellent" is due to 2 things I was a bit disappointed in. 1) The back of the chairs come down low, which makes the style beautiful, however, the leather is stapled without a covering and it's visible. I will use a strip of cording to hide the staples. And 2) I would think they would be more comfortable than they are but no worry, feed the guest and usher them quickly to the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is an 8 out of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs for the price!
 from Lindenhurst, NY,  Oct 17, 2011

These chairs are beautiful! They look modern and stylish. My dining room looks very nice. I get many compliments on these chairs. I was waiting to set them up before writing a review. Shipping was fast A+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs good deal
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 14, 2014

A set of nice chairs for a very reasonable price, easy delivery. This company is highly reocmmended by me: this is my second purchase with them and I will comtinue to buy from them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy chairs - very cute!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 27, 2014

These chairs are as cute as can be and I love them but they are not very sturdy - the seat of the chair is just foam and mesh weave - no board underneath - I would never stand on them - but for sitting they are perfect and cute with the diamond buttons. Reminds me of the Rat Pack era and have been a hit with family and friends. Very Jazzy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white chairs
 from near Boston, Ma,  Nov 1, 2013

All legs cracked on assembly. Still waiting for you to get them replaced. Pretty look, non functional until all 16 legs are rplaced.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany white dining room chairs
 from Las Cruces NM,  Oct 26, 2013

Was not packaged properly,legs were scratched hardware loose in box, pieces missing,to little for an average person to sit on,not comfortable !!!!!Have to return product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather, beautiful chair but too low
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

These chairs are just so beautiful and elegant but there are so low and having tall people in my home doesn't help. There will serve as a decorating dining set but there are beautiful. It was not hard to put it together. There don't seem solid and long lasting and probably won't fit heavy people because the seats are smaller. Other than that, for show, there are nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top