Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great but it gets stained really easily
 from miami, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

Looks great but it gets stained really easily. I recommend not to sit on it with black clothing esp polyuretan fabrics. the set arrived with only one hardware so put a note when you are buying the item "check the hardware amount" if you dont want to wait another 2 weeks . lastly the color looks beige or yellowish on the picture but dont worry it is really white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 May 12, 2015

I bought these chairs for staging a condo. Works well and looks pretty. I would not buy these chairs if you plan on giving them a lot of use. The legs are not strong and, in fact, I ordered them twice as a leg broke in installation. If you just use them for a look and occasional use, they should work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany white chairs
 Apr 29, 2016

Beautiful detailed crystals on the chair. Very comfortable as well. Only thing I would say is when screwing in the legs be very careful not to put it in the wrong hole it may cause you to break them. Other than that they are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 6, 2016

Comfy, easy to assemble... They accent our dinkng room a set perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs
 Mar 18, 2016

very comfortable chairs..easy to put together...strong back support..comfortable cushion for your butt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIFFANY CHAIRS
 Mar 9, 2016

I am very disappointed in these chairs. We tried putting them together and because we got the wrong size screws the leg cracked. It is over a month and I am waiting for the right screws to arrive. Meanwhile my house is cluttered with enormous boxes. I order a lot of stuff from overstock and I am very disappointed with their service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrifty Senior
 Feb 10, 2016

I ordered these chairs to go with a table I found in a consignment store. They look great with the table and are very comfortable. I've had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 1, 2015

Holding up well. Makes my small dining room look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 17, 2015

Sturdy and cute just a little short...nevertheless sophisticated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy chairs, easy to assemble
 Aug 1, 2015

I found these chairs to be beautiful, easy to assemble, and sturdy for my uses. They go well with the dining table that I chose and the small space I have for the table and chairs. They are also easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Seating
 May 28, 2015

These are dining room chairs but I have them in my bedroom... ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 24, 2015

Was not very happy with quality can complain of overstock customer service the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White chairs
 May 12, 2015

Nice chairs. They are white and the crystals add an elegant touch. Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

The chairs arrived in a timely manner. The legs were a little thin but the chairs have held up and seem to be sturdy. The material on the front of one of the chair backs was pulled and wrinkled and doesn't look very good. I got busy and didn't have time to package it up and return it so I guess I'll live with it. Good chairs for a small table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again wonderful
 Apr 18, 2015

Added an additional two to the collection for my complete set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PA Resident
 Feb 25, 2015

Ordered 2 of these chairs to match an existing white Princess Bedroom Set that has the faux crystals. Looks absolutely beautiful - like a little classy bistro set in the bedroom - feels like a resort room. Love these chairs - adds a nice bling touch and they are comfortable and easy to wipe clean if needed. Would order these again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked
 Feb 24, 2015

When I received these chairs, I was shocked by the fact that the seat is 15 inches from the floor. They look like preschool chairs. They won't fit the average dining room table. DO NOT PURCHASE this chair, unless you are getting them for the children's table. I must send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Maryland,  Jan 13, 2015

There was 1 minor glitch with one of the chairs. The leg on one chair is off by a little bit. Nothing that would cause me to send them back. Overall the chairs are Beautiful and exactly as you see them in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were exactly what I wanted!
 from Newburgh Indiana,  Dec 28, 2014

I love my new dining room chairs! They looked exactly like the picture. Color is perfect. Size is exactly what was advertised. I have had so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather high back dining chairs
 from Greensboro,  Jun 18, 2014

The chairs look good and are comfortable. They are lighter than I expected, but feel sturdy nonetheless. I would have preferred white buttons instead of the diamonds, but it still works in my all white sunroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought