Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great but it gets stained really easily
 from miami, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

Looks great but it gets stained really easily. I recommend not to sit on it with black clothing esp polyuretan fabrics. the set arrived with only one hardware so put a note when you are buying the item "check the hardware amount" if you dont want to wait another 2 weeks . lastly the color looks beige or yellowish on the picture but dont worry it is really white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 May 12, 2015

I bought these chairs for staging a condo. Works well and looks pretty. I would not buy these chairs if you plan on giving them a lot of use. The legs are not strong and, in fact, I ordered them twice as a leg broke in installation. If you just use them for a look and occasional use, they should work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Seating
 May 28, 2015

These are dining room chairs but I have them in my bedroom... ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 24, 2015

Was not very happy with quality can complain of overstock customer service the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White chairs
 May 12, 2015

Nice chairs. They are white and the crystals add an elegant touch. Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

The chairs arrived in a timely manner. The legs were a little thin but the chairs have held up and seem to be sturdy. The material on the front of one of the chair backs was pulled and wrinkled and doesn't look very good. I got busy and didn't have time to package it up and return it so I guess I'll live with it. Good chairs for a small table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again wonderful
 Apr 18, 2015

Added an additional two to the collection for my complete set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PA Resident
 Feb 25, 2015

Ordered 2 of these chairs to match an existing white Princess Bedroom Set that has the faux crystals. Looks absolutely beautiful - like a little classy bistro set in the bedroom - feels like a resort room. Love these chairs - adds a nice bling touch and they are comfortable and easy to wipe clean if needed. Would order these again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked
 Feb 24, 2015

When I received these chairs, I was shocked by the fact that the seat is 15 inches from the floor. They look like preschool chairs. They won't fit the average dining room table. DO NOT PURCHASE this chair, unless you are getting them for the children's table. I must send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Maryland,  Jan 13, 2015

There was 1 minor glitch with one of the chairs. The leg on one chair is off by a little bit. Nothing that would cause me to send them back. Overall the chairs are Beautiful and exactly as you see them in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were exactly what I wanted!
 from Newburgh Indiana,  Dec 28, 2014

I love my new dining room chairs! They looked exactly like the picture. Color is perfect. Size is exactly what was advertised. I have had so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather high back dining chairs
 from Greensboro,  Jun 18, 2014

The chairs look good and are comfortable. They are lighter than I expected, but feel sturdy nonetheless. I would have preferred white buttons instead of the diamonds, but it still works in my all white sunroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando,  May 3, 2014

Absolutely love the chairs specially the bling on them the only thing is that I wish they were a little heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 30, 2014

I have ordered 2 sets of chairs, but UPS has lost one of the box. I contacted the customer services and I got fast response. I got a replacement shipment and receive the other two chairs a week later. The overall quality of the chairs is good and comfortable. It looks nice in my kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chairs on a budget
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

These chairs work perfectly w/my decor: light,modern,stylish & a bit glam, but also within my limited budget. All the parts were contained in my order,& the chairs were easy to assemble even for someone like myself. The order was received amazingly within just a matter of a few days of being placed. There was a small dent/splinter in 1 of the legs which I called Overstock about & was most graciously assisted by their rep Travis & 2 new legs were sent within a few days. The chairs look beautiful in time for the holidays. Also I love how spill-resistant & easy to clean they are, & was money definitely well spent. This was my 1st time ordering from Overstock & had initially been apprehensive ordering furniture this way, but the service was excellent & dispelled any fears I had, will definitely order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive.
 from Owensboro, KY,  Oct 4, 2013

I actually really like the chairs. Very stylish in my breakfast room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking and flimsy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 12, 2013

Run away from these chairs. These warehouse of tiffany chairs are poorly made and look cheap. Packaging: the parts came in a box that was too small, with the ends of the legs poking out, and had insufficient packing. Assembly: the screws to attach everything together were random sizes; some fit and some did not; worst of all, the legs attach in a way where they are wobbly and there is no stability. These chairs look worse in person than on the site. The shape/design and proportions are strange. They don't feel like they would hold up under any regular use. The "buttons" for the tufting look like they came from a child's cheap plastic jewelry set. I sent the chairs back (and kudos to Overstock.com for making returns easy and painless).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad Quality!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 3, 2012

These chairs look great, but are built and shipped under very sloppy conditions. We ordered 12 of these chairs for our dinning room and these are the problems we had. 9 of 12 damaged seat bottoms, 3 of 12 damaged seat backs and 2 bad sets of legs. Some of the damaged replacment parts that wharehouse of tiffiny shipped out were damaged as well! I hope you have alot of time untill you need a complete set and to deal with overstock customer service if you order these chairs. On a good note overstock was great about everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany dining chairs
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

very good...would order from this stock again...easy assenbly...good instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description did not indicate rhinstone decoration which I will remove as it cheapens the look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love the chairs, they were exactly like the picture, they are very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color which was a plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought