Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great but it gets stained really easily
 from miami, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

Looks great but it gets stained really easily. I recommend not to sit on it with black clothing esp polyuretan fabrics. the set arrived with only one hardware so put a note when you are buying the item "check the hardware amount" if you dont want to wait another 2 weeks . lastly the color looks beige or yellowish on the picture but dont worry it is really white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather high back dining chairs
 from Greensboro,  Jun 18, 2014

The chairs look good and are comfortable. They are lighter than I expected, but feel sturdy nonetheless. I would have preferred white buttons instead of the diamonds, but it still works in my all white sunroom!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando,  May 3, 2014

Absolutely love the chairs specially the bling on them the only thing is that I wish they were a little heavier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 30, 2014

I have ordered 2 sets of chairs, but UPS has lost one of the box. I contacted the customer services and I got fast response. I got a replacement shipment and receive the other two chairs a week later. The overall quality of the chairs is good and comfortable. It looks nice in my kitchen area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chairs on a budget
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

These chairs work perfectly w/my decor: light,modern,stylish & a bit glam, but also within my limited budget. All the parts were contained in my order,& the chairs were easy to assemble even for someone like myself. The order was received amazingly within just a matter of a few days of being placed. There was a small dent/splinter in 1 of the legs which I called Overstock about & was most graciously assisted by their rep Travis & 2 new legs were sent within a few days. The chairs look beautiful in time for the holidays. Also I love how spill-resistant & easy to clean they are, & was money definitely well spent. This was my 1st time ordering from Overstock & had initially been apprehensive ordering furniture this way, but the service was excellent & dispelled any fears I had, will definitely order from them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive.
 from Owensboro, KY,  Oct 4, 2013

I actually really like the chairs. Very stylish in my breakfast room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking and flimsy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 12, 2013

Run away from these chairs. These warehouse of tiffany chairs are poorly made and look cheap. Packaging: the parts came in a box that was too small, with the ends of the legs poking out, and had insufficient packing. Assembly: the screws to attach everything together were random sizes; some fit and some did not; worst of all, the legs attach in a way where they are wobbly and there is no stability. These chairs look worse in person than on the site. The shape/design and proportions are strange. They don't feel like they would hold up under any regular use. The "buttons" for the tufting look like they came from a child's cheap plastic jewelry set. I sent the chairs back (and kudos to Overstock.com for making returns easy and painless).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad Quality!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 3, 2012

These chairs look great, but are built and shipped under very sloppy conditions. We ordered 12 of these chairs for our dinning room and these are the problems we had. 9 of 12 damaged seat bottoms, 3 of 12 damaged seat backs and 2 bad sets of legs. Some of the damaged replacment parts that wharehouse of tiffiny shipped out were damaged as well! I hope you have alot of time untill you need a complete set and to deal with overstock customer service if you order these chairs. On a good note overstock was great about everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany dining chairs
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

very good...would order from this stock again...easy assenbly...good instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description did not indicate rhinstone decoration which I will remove as it cheapens the look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love the chairs, they were exactly like the picture, they are very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color which was a plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you will need to know this!
 from spokane, wa,  Jan 10, 2012

the buttons on the chairs are HUGE and SUPER SPARKLY GEMS. just not my style and it's not in the description and hard to tell from the pictures because they kinda just look like big silver buttons in the pics. anyway, i don't think the chairs are so bad as to rate one star, i just wanted to get your attention so you would read this and be aware of what you're possibly purchasing. i immediately returned these chairs, so i cannot vouch for the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dunno, i returned them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from MIA,  Nov 2, 2011

They are perfect for the price. THey are a little smaller than expected but perfect for a smaller table. They are elegant & classy looking. You would never know you would get such cute chairs for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are not quality chairs. If you are looking for a Good quality -they are not. However they are perfect once they are built. You would never know they are not the best quality. They are really perfect for a smaller table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany White Dining Room Chairs
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

These chairs are so cute! They add even more" glam" to my mirrored breakfast table. The "bling" is just what I wanted to add the wow factor. The chairs are very comfortable. Please keep in mind that they are on the small side, but my husband and I are both pretty tall and they are fine for us. There were no directions included, but my husband was able to put them together with ease. I'm VERY happy with my purchase! Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top