Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
to small
 Jun 19, 2016

Did not meet my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain in the Butt Chairs - Literally
 Jun 1, 2016

It hurts to sit more than a few minutes in this chair & they are only for the smallest of behinds! OUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality, different color, cheap material..
 Apr 25, 2016

1. color is not what it appears on the website. Much darker 2, Cheap material, the chair is so light, frame would not be wood, feels like a plastic, low quality faux leather, 3. Thin leg, Overall, it is not worth for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chairs
 Feb 19, 2016

these are so well made and look amazing with my dining room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly chairs.
 Jan 15, 2016

These chairs are just ok. I have had for a while now and 2 are not usable due to the wood cracking underneath. They are pretty and look great but not a solid item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 7, 2015

Not the best quality. They look good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and ugly color
 Nov 22, 2015

Cannot believe the reviews here are legit. No way would these chairs inspire someone to spend the time to go to a website to leave a positive review. They are so flimsy. I put them together really tight, and still they felt flimsy. I stopped paying attention and leaned back on one where only the back two legs are holding me up, and it collapsed. We had some laughs, but wow, these chairs are really weak. Not sure what to do with the other 3 chairs not, everytime someone sits on one, im like... ehh. Whatever, but these chairs are really bad. Also, the color is Toffee, not orange. In the picture they look orange, but the name of the color is correct i guess, they are darker then in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Nov 13, 2015

I enjoy the look, but one chair is already broken and the others are very thin. I don't believe these chairs would withstand a very large person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and price.
 Aug 29, 2015

needed 6 chairs to go with round table. They were just the right size. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 5, 2014

Chairs are small for the average American. Would expect this size in Asia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs Look Ok
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 25, 2013

You get what you pay for. These chairs look good (except one of them - the material was misaligned at the seam that goes down the middle of the seatback, so one side was bunched up. Unrepairable), but they have no weight and have no feel of durability. Not one of them had equal-length legs, each one had to have felt pads placed on one or more legs to even them out. Assembly was easy. These chairs will work alright as temporary chairs until quality ones can be found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs Have Changed
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Oct 25, 2013

I absolutely loved the first 4 of these chairs that I ordered last year. They were a great pumpkin pie color, and the light colored stitching is really cool. I just received 6 more in the mail today to get me ready for hosting the holidays and am extremely disappointed that the chair has changed. It's now tanner, cheaper feeling/looking, and the stitching is not just in a different darker color but it's at a different (less appealing higher) height. The chair legs are darker than they used to be as well. If you loved your old version of these chairs, and are considering buying new ones, don't bother. They're not the chairs you know and love. Disappointed that I can't have a matching set at our larger table...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, fragile, unstable
 from Indiana,  Jul 26, 2013

Extremely light chair which is bad since is is made of wood, poor construction, the seat cover is stapled onto the wood. Usually for chairs there should be a wooden board on the seat below the cushion but this chair it uses fabric to hold on to the cushion. One of the chair broke on the back support the moment I sat on it. Had to order a replacement. Extremely difficult to level the chair. Consistently tinkering with the screws to make all 4 legs level. I expect a little more for ~$50 chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE QUALITY, COLOR NOT AS SHOWN
 from San francisco, ca,  Jun 11, 2013

We ordered this set a week ago, it came two days after, right away i saw the color and i was shocked!!! The chairs are just brown, not orange, not beige, no brick or terracotta, but just medium brown. At first i tought that they sent me a wrong items, i called them and they asked me the numbers from the box and they said it is the right item. I purchased it specifically because they were orange on the pictures, but will now believe the pocs anymore. also they are very flimsy and poorly constructed. i am returning them tomorrow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible, totally different, brown not orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Squicky, flimsy, poor, cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah!
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Jun 5, 2013

I wish I would've listen to my instinct and not purchased these chairs. Although the quality is nice but not great; the height of these chairs are a joke. I even used the measurements listed which matched the ones I currently have but side by side comparison they are much smaller then your typical dining chairs. Final sale item so don't purchase and expect to return...not gonna happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EH!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

I like the looks of these chairs. However, they are smaller and less sturdy than other similar chairs. These are perfect for our rec room at our card table. I would not purchase these for daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium. They are not very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They'll do
 from Brecksville, OH,  Apr 11, 2013

I'm pleased with the sturdiness of these chairs and you can't beat the price. They are a little cheap looking though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well. Not nearly as orange as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy but the seat and back look and feel a little "plastic-y".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality, Too Small
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

These chairs are way too small for a standard sized table, although the seat is an appropriate distance from the floor, the backs extend only about 5 inches above the table. I thought they looked ridiculous in my situation, so returned them. Would be very cute for a kitchen or apartment dining, but they don't work in a formal room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much richer, like a cordovan, than a toffee. A little too dark for my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average by my standards.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 7 out of 10.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Globe, AZ.,  Jun 11, 2012

I ordered these chairs for my formal dining room, and am very pleased with the appearance and the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are so pretty, and seem to be great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Texas,  May 9, 2012

Chairs came quickly, hate that I had to put them together. Once together they looked great and very comfortable but shorter than I thought they would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought