Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Texas,  May 9, 2012

Chairs came quickly, hate that I had to put them together. Once together they looked great and very comfortable but shorter than I thought they would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Chairs Have Changed
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Oct 25, 2013

I absolutely loved the first 4 of these chairs that I ordered last year. They were a great pumpkin pie color, and the light colored stitching is really cool. I just received 6 more in the mail today to get me ready for hosting the holidays and am extremely disappointed that the chair has changed. It's now tanner, cheaper feeling/looking, and the stitching is not just in a different darker color but it's at a different (less appealing higher) height. The chair legs are darker than they used to be as well. If you loved your old version of these chairs, and are considering buying new ones, don't bother. They're not the chairs you know and love. Disappointed that I can't have a matching set at our larger table...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toffee dining chairs
 from Fresno CA,  Apr 18, 2012

The leatherette is cheap vinyl and chairs are like baby size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chairs are smaller than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked the chairs but had to return.
 from OVPK KS,  Apr 11, 2012

Loved the chairs even though the color was darker than the picture, they were just too short for my table, had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs are darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Toffee Chairs
 from Blanchard Idaho,  Feb 9, 2012

I love the chairs. They are the exact right size and color(wood) for the table we bought elsewhere. If you follow the instructions and have the parts in the right direction and place use should have no problem with assembly. They are not large chairs but perfect for our table. Also they were delivered within a week of ordering them and we live off the map.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are solid and sturdy. Expected assembly issues after reading other reviews but they went together easily with no problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CO,  Feb 4, 2012

Bit small, but for the price they are nice. I like them because we have a small space. If u have a large table, might consider spending a bit more on larger ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched pretty well. Dark orange almost brownish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok. Leather is not as shiny as most of these dining chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my apartment to a tee!
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

The set of warehouse of Tiffany Toffee Dining Room chairs turned out to be very comfortable and eye appelling. The size of the chair fit my apartment space very well. The chairs are not too heavy for me to move around and they are very sturdy and comfortable. I am a Senior citzen and it was very important that the chairs that I purchased should be easy for me to move and light enough to pick up if I need to do that. I love overstock and glad that I found these nice chairs on this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was dead on. There were no surprises. We like the color alot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chairs are quite good. They are sturdy, comfortable and not hard to put together at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Average
Chairs Look Ok
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 25, 2013

You get what you pay for. These chairs look good (except one of them - the material was misaligned at the seam that goes down the middle of the seatback, so one side was bunched up. Unrepairable), but they have no weight and have no feel of durability. Not one of them had equal-length legs, each one had to have felt pads placed on one or more legs to even them out. Assembly was easy. These chairs will work alright as temporary chairs until quality ones can be found.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Average
Light, fragile, unstable
 from Indiana,  Jul 26, 2013

Extremely light chair which is bad since is is made of wood, poor construction, the seat cover is stapled onto the wood. Usually for chairs there should be a wooden board on the seat below the cushion but this chair it uses fabric to hold on to the cushion. One of the chair broke on the back support the moment I sat on it. Had to order a replacement. Extremely difficult to level the chair. Consistently tinkering with the screws to make all 4 legs level. I expect a little more for ~$50 chair

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah!
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Jun 5, 2013

I wish I would've listen to my instinct and not purchased these chairs. Although the quality is nice but not great; the height of these chairs are a joke. I even used the measurements listed which matched the ones I currently have but side by side comparison they are much smaller then your typical dining chairs. Final sale item so don't purchase and expect to return...not gonna happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EH!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality, Too Small
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

These chairs are way too small for a standard sized table, although the seat is an appropriate distance from the floor, the backs extend only about 5 inches above the table. I thought they looked ridiculous in my situation, so returned them. Would be very cute for a kitchen or apartment dining, but they don't work in a formal room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much richer, like a cordovan, than a toffee. A little too dark for my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average by my standards.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 7 out of 10.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 13, 2012

These are really nice chairs of good quality. Putting them together was a breeze. I was disappointed that the color is more a mute brown carmel than the orangey bright color I see on my screen that would have gone much better with our color scheme. For the price they can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more brown - the color here is more orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs
 from California,  Feb 8, 2012

The chairs are perfect. The color is just as described and they are an excellent buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site matched exactly with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure you measure first
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 28, 2012

Be sure you measure first as these chairs are smaller than normal. Also, the color wasn't as vibrant as it appears on the site. The chairs are somewhat comfortable. They do make you sit up straight which is good. The actual color blended in with our oak table versus making it "pop". This fact, combined with the small size, led to a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is more vibrant, the chairs are a pretty dull color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, about on par with the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style of these chairs
 from Arkansas,  Dec 2, 2011

I love these chairs! They look great with my table and blend perfectly with our decor. The only thing with the chairs which is something minor some of the legs cut into different lengths, but this is not a major issue my husband was able to fix this. So far I am very pleased with my purchase of these chairs. They are good quality made chairs, color is great, and the size is great if you have a smaller dining area. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is exactly the same color as the chairs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with these chairs. They fit perfectly in the dining area and look great with our table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 5, 2014

Chairs are small for the average American. Would expect this size in Asia.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE QUALITY, COLOR NOT AS SHOWN
 from San francisco, ca,  Jun 11, 2013

We ordered this set a week ago, it came two days after, right away i saw the color and i was shocked!!! The chairs are just brown, not orange, not beige, no brick or terracotta, but just medium brown. At first i tought that they sent me a wrong items, i called them and they asked me the numbers from the box and they said it is the right item. I purchased it specifically because they were orange on the pictures, but will now believe the pocs anymore. also they are very flimsy and poorly constructed. i am returning them tomorrow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible, totally different, brown not orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Squicky, flimsy, poor, cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

I like the looks of these chairs. However, they are smaller and less sturdy than other similar chairs. These are perfect for our rec room at our card table. I would not purchase these for daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium. They are not very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They'll do
 from Brecksville, OH,  Apr 11, 2013

I'm pleased with the sturdiness of these chairs and you can't beat the price. They are a little cheap looking though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well. Not nearly as orange as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy but the seat and back look and feel a little "plastic-y".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Globe, AZ.,  Jun 11, 2012

I ordered these chairs for my formal dining room, and am very pleased with the appearance and the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are so pretty, and seem to be great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top