Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulously modern/Euro
 from Savannah, Ga,  Dec 17, 2010

I looked at these chairs for a cpl weeks before ordering. They are far better than I even anticipated. The color is more of a rust, more subdued, and less orange than they appear in the pics. They have great simple lines, sturdy and super easy to clean with a 16 mo old, 5 + 7 yr olds. GREAT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany chair orange
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2013

Got the chairs at an inexpensive price and had the idea I was getting what I paid for when I opened the box . Had to assemble which would have been fine if the bolts and nuts lined up to the chair holes. The chair broke months later because I constantly found myself tightening the bolts. Good color minimal back cushioning. You can feel the interior wood scratching at your spine( would be great if you had an itch and you needed someone to scratch your back. Each chair took about 30 minutes to assemble and I got blisters on the tips of my fingers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap cheap cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from NYC,  Aug 8, 2011

I love these chairs, They have a nice punch of color that compliments my palette. I guess it would compliment most palettes with a neutral or earthy scheme. The chairs are sturdy and lovely. However, I can't believe how poorly packaged they were. The nuts, bots and screws were all loose in the broken, low-quality box that they arrived in. There were not enough of them to fully assemble the chairs and one of the chairs ripped right away, I called overstock and they sent me a replacement and new nuts, bolts and screws. I have to say that overstock was great about that. But, whoever they are working with to package and ship these items are far below par. Overstock told me I would not have to disassemble and mail off the broken chair. But, a month or more later, a mail man showed up looking for the broken chair. I told him what overstock told me. I still haven't gotten to the bottom of that mystery. But, I am happy with my chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs seem much more expensive then they are. However, the packaging and shipping were absolutely low-quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality and Beautiful Chairs
 from Loves Park, Illinois,  Jun 2, 2011

Wanted something that you couldn't find in the big box stores and these satisfied my desire. I was actually pleased they were not such a bright orange. They are more of a Pumpkin Pie Spice color and really nice. For $50 a chair, you can't beat it. They are a bit on the small size, so if you have a big butt, but a bigger chair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are more of a Pumpkin Pie color, not so much bright Orange
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding construction
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for a nice price.
 from PA,  May 18, 2011

I really like these chairs they were relatively easy to put together and are very sturdy. I love the color and they are comfortable and easy to clean. The only negative is that they seem small because the back of the chair is a bit on the short side. Otherwise these are great, unique dining chairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was exactly as pictured. They are like a toffee/orange color.
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality, sturdy, nice legs. Leather is ok not best quality but very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 14, 2011

I wanted chairs to brighten up a small pass thru dining area that got a lot of use. Perfect for what I needed. Thank you overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close enough
  • How is the quality of the product? not bad for $xxxx per chair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 3, 2011

Agree, color is great, love these chairs, strudy and the wood looks good as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from missouri,  Dec 28, 2010

Sturdy, comfortable for dining chairs, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 Dec 26, 2014

I own a fully furnished rental property and these chairs are perfect for it. I wouldn't necessarily have them in a home I was living in, but for their intended purpose, they're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse Tiffany Toffee
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 9, 2013

I actually sent these chairs back. The color was terrible. I know the site says toffee but the picture has more of an orange tone and that's what i was hoping for. these chairs have more of a dull brown color. It's hard to describe but it's not vibrant at all. I didn't even put the chairs together, once I notice the color i simply resealed the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Toffee Chairs
 from Southfield, MI,  Mar 28, 2012

I would recommend these chairs if you want to get some chairs for a table set that you would use for decoration only and not everyday wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the chairs was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Thesee chairs are rather flimsy. My problem with them is the way they are sewn:not one straight seam. Called Tiffany's and their explaination is that they are sewn by HAND in Malasia. I don't quite know what that means except perhaps people who llive there cannot afford eyeglasses. If I hadn't put them together, I would be sending them back: depending on the cost of shipping of course. Would not order a product from Tiffany's ever again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not one seam is straight/ very cheap looking leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? style was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and fast
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 6, 2011

The whole process from ordering online to the putting everything together was fast and easy. The chairs are every bit as comfortable as they look and very easy to put together. I am going to buy two more chairs as I should have ordered six from the start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  May 4, 2011

Love them, exactly as described. Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Love the finish on the legs and the color of the leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No thanks.
 from WI,  Apr 28, 2011

These chair require assembly which is fine but not when the holes don't match up. We are in the process of returning the chairs because the pieces wouldn't fit together. Flimsy contruction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought