Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ottoman
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Nov 13, 2012

I purchased this for a small home office (i.e. third bedroom) and needed something for filing and for a small side seat. This item fits perfectly on my wall between window and book shelves. Also, the top comes off so I can keep files in it that are readily accessible. This enabled me to get rid of the ugly black 2-drawer cheapo file cabinet from Walmart. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be solid; well made; quality good on stitiching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than Appears in Photo
 from Near Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

This bench looks nice, but be sure to not only check the dimensions, but hold the tape measure up to the bed, wall or wherever you are going to place the bench to get a good idea of actual size. The picture is deceiving as I found when opening up the box and peering at a "miniature" bench. It states in the description that it can be used as seating, but that would totally depend on the age and/or ability of the person to rise from a low position. It is lower than a piano bench, so would work great for kids. The lid is separate, not hinged, and "sticks" when removing, so it is somewhat cumbersome to take off and replace when loading lightweight blankets or such. It is not very roomy inside, in fact, will not hold standard size throw pillows, but will work great for lightweight throws or small blankets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for Amount Paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman for bedroom
 from Granbury, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

This is the second Tiffany Ariel ottoman I have purchased from Overstock. I bought a chocolate brown one for a guest bedroom and it has been an excellent accent piece as well as a seat for guests to put their shoes on. Having storage is a bonus. The toffee ottoman is for my mom's bedroom and it is a wonderful piece for her. The color is beautiful. It arrived quickly and was packed so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as vivid as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made ottoman from the legs to the seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New york,  Dec 12, 2012

I even added studs to mimic a hope chest I have and it looks like a real expensive purchase. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to Carmel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this for bedroom to store sheets and blankets in and I really love it,it really solves the problem and really looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be pretty well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the perfect size
 from Ocala, Florida,  Nov 23, 2012

We needed something to store odds and ends that we don't use everyday. Plus it is stong enough that you can use it to sit on. we use it in the guest room at the end of the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. constucted well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 5, 2016

Great product. As shown and very good quality. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just The Right Size
 Jun 21, 2016

I purchased this three years ago, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lattysag
 Feb 20, 2016

The color is very true to picture and quality is great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for our living room
 Jan 10, 2016

Looks good and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxine
 Nov 25, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 Nov 20, 2015

Great addition to the end of my bed. I've had it for over a year now and still looks amazing. Very comfortable seating also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 Nov 17, 2015

placed at the end of the bed, it stores blankets, sheet sets, and looks terrific

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 28, 2015

Love this ! Putnit at the end of out bed for blankets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 May 6, 2015

Good leather look, great for storing stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChazB
 May 6, 2015

Well made. Color as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tall or wide enough
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 1, 2014

The height and width did not work with my sofa, so I returned and order a taller ottoman. Other than that, it was a nice ottoman/bench, it just didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is perfect!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Apr 30, 2014

This ottoman was the perfect size and color. It went very well with my livingroom furniture and decor. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Toffee Storage Bench
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2014

This item is very handy and I use it for a coffee table, foot stool, storage bench and extra seating. Very good looking piece too and well made. I recommended this item to one of my relatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece! Sturdy and very well-made
 from New York's Hudson Valley,  Apr 17, 2014

Nice, neat piece of furniture! Great place to store items yet keep them handy. Toffee color is rich, but neutral enough to compliment nearly any color scheme. I couldn't decide whether to use it as a coffee 'table' or as a bench. It would serve well as either. It's style will work in a modern or a traditionally furnished room. Heavy enough to 'stay put' on a bare floor if used as a bench and can bear the weight of a very heavy person. The 'lid' fits securely on top of the bench. No assembly was needed at all. Bench was shipped quickly (and carefully...shipping box wasn't even 'bruised' when it was delivered!) All in all, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought