Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of tiffany ottoman beach.
 from Conover, NC,  Sep 29, 2013

This is a wonderful purchase. It looks even nicer than the picture. It arrived a day earlier than estimated. It was shipped by UPS and arrived in perfect shape. Inside the box the ottoman was encased in a muslin wrap for further protection. Thanks for the great care. And, of course, I'll order from Overstock again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Vancouver, Wa,  May 6, 2014

I absolutely love this storage ottoman! I bought it for resting my feet and the bonus was the storage I didn't even know I was looking for! This is a beautiful piece of furniture! You have enough room to store a ton of hardback books, and comfy blankets and even some pillows! It has a nice cushy, soft top for resting your legs and feet on, and enough room for a few of my beautiful cats too, they love it almost as much as I do! This is a beautiful, generous storage ottoman. I don't think you can go wrong. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger Than Expected
 from Louisiana,  Feb 25, 2014

Great bench. I expected that it would be 10 inches tall overall; I haven't measured it yet but it's closer to 18. It's only 10 inches of storage space. It's a cute piece I love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego. CA,  Jan 23, 2014

This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for and am not disappointed. It looks great and I can fit lots of blankets in it.Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Enfield, CT,  Aug 9, 2013

I love this storage Ottoman, it is elegant, classy. perfect for any bedroom. i out all my bed sheets inside so it save me a lot of space in mycloset plus i love to sit there and have a drink while watching tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany sign flat top ottoman
 from SC,  Aug 13, 2014

strange odor emanated from it for a few days, fine now. love the small storage area and the script coverings. love it ! perfect ottoman for my family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage!
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

I love this. I have limited storage and someone suggested a trunk for linen storage. I came to overstock to find something that was attractive and loved this one. It works great in the guest room for guests' luggage and is great storage for bed linens for the house. Soft, cushy top. Seems durable and is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Storage Ottoman
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 29, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture except the color is not Ivory, it is more of a Taupe or darker cream color. It can hold a person sitting on it. It serves its purpose for me. I have it at the foot of my bed to hold extra blankets and pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman/shoe storage bench
 from Ct,  Oct 25, 2014

Great quality and beautifully made ottoman that can also be used as shoe storage/bench for entry way...fits perfectly and it ads to the style of the entire apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from WA,  Sep 25, 2014

Perfect fit in my living roon, extra storage added to my small space. This bench is study and beautiful....i am very happy with this purchase. Arrived in a good amount of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ottoman bench
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

I got it rather quickly, in approximately 5 days. It looks beautiful an it stores my pillows and blankets now. Pretty comfy to sit on. It is a nice tasteful touch to our living room, but at the same time doesn't draw too much attention on itself. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 9, 2015

Love my new storage bench.. that's just the bonus.. the bench is pretty and sturdy.. and a really good amount of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2015

Love it!! It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 24, 2015

It doesn't seem as large as picture portrayed. Not high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 Feb 4, 2015

Great decor item and adds good storage space for linen, and extra seating. Not cheap looking. Very pleased with item. It is very sturdy when sat on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decision
 Feb 2, 2015

Looks exactly like the picture. I am very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend this for anyone. Great for the bedroom or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jmiranda113
 Jan 24, 2015

Excellent storage space and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very pretty creamy colored linen ottoman or bench, and is perfect for the space that I wanted to fill. It's got quite a bit of storage in it, and will be perect for the blow up bed and linens that I wanted to store. For the price it's quite well made and stiched, and the top is very comfortable to sit on, nice padding. I was concerned, and rightly so, that because it had the writing, the material would be crooked, and it was, not too much, but if you are so particular that the writing needs to be absolutely straight, you might need to buy something that does not have this type of pattern. I still love it anyway, but that is why the four stars, not five. Returning the item and getting another one would be too difficult, and how can you argue with the price of the product. We are so lucky we can get nice things so inexpensively!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look of this - was exactly what I was expecting and fits perfectly in the space with my wrap around couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-Looking Ottoman
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2014

I received this item adequately packed and without any damage. It appears to be a quality product and looks great. I previously purchased a chair in this same covering; therefore, this ottoman matches the chair where both are placed in the master bedroom. The storage is an added bonus to this ottoman. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought