Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mardela Springs, MD,  Feb 5, 2014

Very pleased, maybe a little overpriced for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great!
 from Ft. Wayne, In,  Apr 26, 2013

These chairs are the exact color that was on the site. They are great quality and are exacttly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, just what I wanted!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Shino Red Faux Leather Dining Chairs
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Mar 8, 2013

I like the way the chairs look! The red adds just the right pop of color. The chairs are comfortable and easy to clean. However, I am not pleased with overall quality. The chairs don't seem sturdy and I am afraid they are going to break everytime someone pulls the chair up to the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the way they look, but the quality is not good. They aren't very sturdy and they creak whenever we pull our chair in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of appearance was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Croton on Hudson, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

these chairs look just like the picture on the website. they were very reasonably priced & are a good value. the leather feels great although it is a little slippery when you are sitting on it. they were a little difficult to assemble but they are working out very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new chairs!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought these chairs so that I would have two extra chairs at the table. They were easy to put together and blend nicely with the wood chairs and the colors in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Shino Red Bi cast Leather dining chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 18, 2012

Chairs arrived with some minor assembly required. True to picture & description. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will never us Overstock agin
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 22, 2012

I should have stuck with ******. I ordered two of these chairs and they sent me the wrong color. I have guests coming over and ordered these chair for them. Now I have to send these back and buy 2 temporary chairs until I can find something that matches my table. Overstock says they will pick them up withing 2 to 5 days and expects me to stay out of work and wait for the UPS person. Like I am going to miss 2 to 5 days of work. I am already out the money I spent on packing tape to repack and the gas money to go to the store. My first and last time buying anything here. I will stick with Amazon where my order is correct 100% of the time. Overstock sucks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wrong color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably priced for leather
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 8, 2012

I really like these chairs! The color is a beautiful; not too bright of red and not too dark of red. The leather is soft and smooth but does seem a tad thin. After assembling all the legs on onto the chairs, I realized one of the washers that I put on with the screw was the wrong size. I went to remove the screw and this warped it. Now I have to figure out another solution to get this leg on secure. This is frustrating but I am willing to figure this out and keep them because I love the look of these chairs. They add a cool and modern touch to our kitchen. They are comfortable and the seat part is larger as some of the fake leather chairs appeared to be on the small side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look of the chair is fantastic. The quality of assembly is not as good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Jul 10, 2012

I purchased these chairs to use just as side chairs in my apartment. I use them in the living/dining room as needed, and have them in my bedroom most of the time, adding a delightful splash of color there. They are also very comfortable! While I am not good at assembling things, the instructions were clear and they turned out to be very easy to put together. I will probably add more of these to my apartment. I would recommend these to anyone looking for side chairs for ANY part of their home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & Stylish
 from VA,  Jun 25, 2012

Saw the same chairs being sold in a retail store for a considerably higher price. Shipping was fast and items were packed very securely and scratch free packing. The chairs themselves are very easy to assemble and cushy. Great buy! I am going to place an order for another set of 2 chairs to complete the whole set of 4 chairs and table for the kitchen in-formal dining set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! Exactly as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are great looking and a snap to put together. They look nice and are a bit smallish. I don't think they'd be good for larger people, but they work great for my purpose for use in a vacation home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are light weight and farily sturdy. I'm not sure how they will hold up with lots of wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice job, overstock
 from Muscatine, Iowa,  Apr 29, 2012

after ordering 2 sets I was so pleased with the outcome I ordered one more set. For the price, the quality and design is really nice. The second order was missing some hardware and customer service has done a great job of sending a replacement chair leg and hardware. Nice job, overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction; quality materials for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no surprises. true to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top