Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Orange Dining Chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 6, 2012

My husband is a cabinet maker and was impressed with the quality of construction on these chairs. I on the otherhand was worried about the color. These are not as bright orange as one might think. The shade is a little softer. I really love them and they happened to match perfectly with another chair I have. Also it was hard to tell in the picture if the legs were round but they are not and their dark coffee color is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is not as flouresent as on the site. The chairs are a much nicer shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product . They are strong and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Orange Dining Charts
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Nov 19, 2014

I am very impressed. I am glad I have chosen these chairs for my dining room. they are gorgeous. look absolutely beautiful with decor. I have to say; I am going to see how long I can keep them spotless without a mark on them at all. Now I can welcome my guess and they feel the romance, comfort, elegance and beauty they help give. they came on time. They were not hard to assemble and every piece that should have been there was in there. Now because they are light weight, I hope nobody sits in my chairs hard and break. So if anything happens what are the chances of me being able to order again? Well, hopefully at this point all is well. Now everyone will want to know and yes, I will tell them where I am shopping now.... Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Chairs arrive pretty quick, around 4-5 days. I ordered 4, and they came in two boxes that were taped together to be one delivery. All my contents were in the boxes, and I had no shipping damage. From other reviews, I was a bit nervous...but no problems at all. The color is just as I expected, and the quality looks good. My husband and I put them together, and it was pretty simple - took a little over an hour. They're very light-weight, and you really can't beat the price. They look amazing at our kitchen table, as the color is bright, yet warm. My husband was a bit skeptical when I ordered them, but he loves them. They're not real heavy duty, and I really didn't expect them to be. We don't have children, and they won't get abused, so I suspect they'll hold up quite nicely for many years to come. You really can't beat the price! I would have been pleased with a product half the quality of what I got, because they were so incredibly inexpensive - I really didn't know what to expect, so I was pleasantly surprised to see they were as nice as they are. You can't lose with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs...vibrant color!
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2013

I ordered these chairs for a pop of color in my breakfast area. They are perfect. The orange color is rich and the fabric is soft. They are extremely comfortable as well. They went together quickly and I'm hopeful they last a long time. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these chairs are great, very lightweight and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chairs
 Apr 19, 2016

These chairs are a beautiful rich orange color. They are comfortable and look great. When screwing in the front legs they all cracked at the top underneath the seat. I purchased 8 chairs and I had 16 cracked forelegs. This was very disappointing. Overstock gave me a partial refund to compensate for the repairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Mar 29, 2016

An excellent deal, and the chairs have added a great pop of color to my dining room. Not for everyday use, but they're perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorating diva
 Jan 28, 2016

made the room! light weight but no problems. color accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not best quality
 Nov 20, 2015

The chairs are nice. They feel like they are made with pine. It is real wood which is a positive but they weigh about 2 lbs each. Again they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, classy, comfortable
 Nov 11, 2015

These light chairs make my dining table look much more streamlined and warm. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good grief what have I done?
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 22, 2014

I have watched these chairs for a while. And apparently I should have kept on looking. The color is the only redeeming quality of these chairs. It is a warm pumpkin color, perfect for my dining room. BUT...The construction is awful. An allen wrench, really? I had to use my drill to put these together as most of the pre-drilled holes weren't. And they are short, I'm 5'10" and that makes them a bit uncomfortable, maybe I just need a taller table (I don't know). But I do know I would not recommend these chairs to anyone. I would return them but I've already got them together and the return would just be too cost prohibitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs! The color is fabulous & comfy
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2014

Love my chairs--love the color and material. The assembly was time consuming however I loved the end result. Very lightweight and comfortable, even for a man. Really made my kitchen a good facelift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look, mediocre quality
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The chairs look great in my dining room. However, if you use them very often they start to wear down pretty quickly. I ordered a few extra ones as a back-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 from Lorain Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

These chairs added the perfect touch to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Dining Chairs
 from San Francisco,  Aug 14, 2013

The chairs are pretty cheaply made. The seat cushions are made from foam....not much of a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining chairs
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 30, 2013

So far I haven't return any product yet from overstock.com because, what I see in the picture that what I get..... Those chairs are beautiful nd confortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color comes out perfectly. Even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's great but, don't know yet about durability. And yet, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color - comfortable
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

I saw these same chairs at Macy's for $140 a piece. Great deal from the O. You do need to assemble these chairs but it was easy and done within an hour. The chairs are soft and clean up easily with warm water and dish soap. These were a great buy and really changed the look of my dinning room. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality - not "high" quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought