Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Orange Dining Chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 6, 2012

My husband is a cabinet maker and was impressed with the quality of construction on these chairs. I on the otherhand was worried about the color. These are not as bright orange as one might think. The shade is a little softer. I really love them and they happened to match perfectly with another chair I have. Also it was hard to tell in the picture if the legs were round but they are not and their dark coffee color is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is not as flouresent as on the site. The chairs are a much nicer shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product . They are strong and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look, mediocre quality
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The chairs look great in my dining room. However, if you use them very often they start to wear down pretty quickly. I ordered a few extra ones as a back-up.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Chairs arrive pretty quick, around 4-5 days. I ordered 4, and they came in two boxes that were taped together to be one delivery. All my contents were in the boxes, and I had no shipping damage. From other reviews, I was a bit nervous...but no problems at all. The color is just as I expected, and the quality looks good. My husband and I put them together, and it was pretty simple - took a little over an hour. They're very light-weight, and you really can't beat the price. They look amazing at our kitchen table, as the color is bright, yet warm. My husband was a bit skeptical when I ordered them, but he loves them. They're not real heavy duty, and I really didn't expect them to be. We don't have children, and they won't get abused, so I suspect they'll hold up quite nicely for many years to come. You really can't beat the price! I would have been pleased with a product half the quality of what I got, because they were so incredibly inexpensive - I really didn't know what to expect, so I was pleasantly surprised to see they were as nice as they are. You can't lose with these chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 from Lorain Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

These chairs added the perfect touch to our living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Dining Chairs
 from San Francisco,  Aug 14, 2013

The chairs are pretty cheaply made. The seat cushions are made from foam....not much of a cushion.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs...vibrant color!
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2013

I ordered these chairs for a pop of color in my breakfast area. They are perfect. The orange color is rich and the fabric is soft. They are extremely comfortable as well. They went together quickly and I'm hopeful they last a long time. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these chairs are great, very lightweight and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining chairs
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 30, 2013

So far I haven't return any product yet from overstock.com because, what I see in the picture that what I get..... Those chairs are beautiful nd confortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color comes out perfectly. Even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's great but, don't know yet about durability. And yet, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color - comfortable
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

I saw these same chairs at Macy's for $140 a piece. Great deal from the O. You do need to assemble these chairs but it was easy and done within an hour. The chairs are soft and clean up easily with warm water and dish soap. These were a great buy and really changed the look of my dinning room. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality - not "high" quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top