Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from Illinois,  Feb 15, 2014

I love the color and the style of these chairs, but I had to order more because they are rather fragile. One of the chairs in the original set I bought fell over and the frame in the back of the chair broke. They are very light, so with the back being heavy, they easily fall over. So I had to buy replacement chairs to replace the one that had already broken. I do LOVE the color and style though....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Feb 26, 2016

looking very nice with my dark brown guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking !
 Jun 3, 2015

the chairs are sturdy and look very good. its a beautiful orange ! highly recommend it..:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!!!! hard to put together not sturdy
 May 3, 2015

The color is amazing and beautiful. The chairs look great. They were difficult to put together. They don't hold up as well as they should for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Construction
 Apr 21, 2015

Broke one 6 month after puchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Lovely Chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

These chairs are good quality. You'll have to tighten them from time to time but overall a great product for the price! The style is very simple and modern but could fit in basically any style of home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking chairs
 from avon, Ma,  Oct 27, 2012

chairs looked much cheaper when arrived. sent them back and had to pay $28.00 for shipping!! I will never order from Overstock again! ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was basically the same, but chairs look very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so happy!
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 4, 2012

Beautiful chairs that add the vibrance to the dinning area. It is the talk during dinner time with our guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made chairs for those special occasions and entertainment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Burst
 from Ossining NY,  Feb 22, 2012

I was looking for a chair that could double as a desk chair and pull up to the dining table when i have extra dinner guests. It fits the bill. The color was exactly what i was looking for. This is probably not a chair for every day, long-term use as the seat surface is foam and after a while your rear will be numb. But for a quick fix it is perfect. I wanted 2 chairs and for not a lot of money that looked good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought