Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from OK,  Apr 5, 2012

I am enjoying my new chairs very much. They are very comfortable and weren't that difficult to put together. Good price too. I may order two more for when I want to put the leaf back in my table for company. Very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 4, 2013

The chairs were ok. They did not seem very good quality once assembled. The color was lighter than I expected. I ended up sending them back and ordering different ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seemed a little lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs were not the quality I was looking for. The were too lightweight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from Viera, Florida,  Oct 30, 2012

The chairs look great in my dinning room. I will enjoy them for a long time. The color was perfect. I like the suede material, as do my cats. LOL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the chairs. They were very well made and the color a beautiful Taupe were perfect. My husband said it was very easy to put the legs on. As always good things come from Overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany Shino chairs
 from New York NY,  Oct 4, 2012

chairs are ok I need to go and buy caps for the legs, the chairs still wopple maybe the taps will help

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look high end, don't cost high end!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 25, 2013

We love these chairs, they are high end looking, without the huge pice tag. They look really nice, are comfortable and not over sized so they don't take up so much room like many other chairs we looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cheap chairs
 Jul 10, 2015

probably max weight is 120 lbs - already started breaking and im 150 lbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 21, 2015

love the chairs. They are petite and comfortable and classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit Wobbly
 Jan 29, 2015

They look quite nice - great color that matches my sofa well. That said, once constructed, it's obvious they are cheaply made, as the screw connections feel lose and the back wobbles when you sit, no matter how many times I tighten it. Screws were incredibly hard to put in with tool - get a rotating screwdriver with an allen wrench attachment, if you want to save your fingers. Chairs are quite loud on wood floors - you will certainly need felt covers. I would definitely recommend spending a bit more and getting something that's of higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy here
 from NY,  Dec 19, 2013

Missing screws. Very difficult to put togehter. Flimsy, light, skinny legs. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought