Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shipping disaster
 from Winchester, VA,  Mar 28, 2012

This table was damaged on two corners, visually an eyesore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set but TINY table!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 11, 2012

Table was much more petite than I expected. Chairs are perfect. Great little set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...not a cream...more taupe (works perfectly in my gray toned decor)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table arrived damaged but is very nice. Chairs are nice looking. Decent for condo or apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should not have bought this set!
 Sep 7, 2015

The first time this was shipped the box the table is was a mess. The table was damaged -- all screws missing. Overstock was supposed to resend just the table but for some reason could not do that. They resent the entire order which arrived with all the boxes falling apart. Luckily the table was not damaged and the UPS delivery man noticed the screws falling out and gave them to me. Now I have to deal with the return in boxes that are in pieces. I have bought a number of things from overstock, but this will probably be my LAST purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average dining set
 Sep 5, 2015

Table is not the best, but with a tablecloth, the set looks OK. It was inexpensive, and you get what you pay for. Also, not the easiest to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a small Dining Room
 Apr 18, 2015

The set fits perfectly in my 9 x 9' dining room. Very easy to put together. I especially like the chairs BN as lightweight as they are. They're very easy for me to move around but the table has some weight to it which is nice for stability .I really do love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, nothing great
 from Maryland,  Jun 29, 2013

We purchased this table a year ago. It arrived with a big scratch on the table (covered with a place mat). One of the legs came broken (replaced by Overstock). Hard to put together in terms of the corners to get enough torque to screw in the screws. Chairs are ok. 1 Chair cracked when my 110 lb wife sat on one of them, still usable. just cautious about using it. Its small, enough for about 2-3 people. 4 is a stretch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor to fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table arrived damaged
 from Houston, TX.,  Sep 28, 2012

The table arrived damaged, most likely due to poor packaging. The damage was not enough for me to repack and return, but frustrating none the less. Expect to get what you pay for. The table is small and the chairs are a challenge to put together properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality, but fits the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and chairs
 from Hanover, MD,  Feb 20, 2012

The table looks great in my small one bedroom apartment. Very modern looking, chairs are very comfortable. It is a very nice set for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought