Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing and sheek table!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 3, 2012

I wanted something "different" for my new place's dining room. This table and chairs shipped and were delivered before the 5-10 day expected arrival. Very fast! They came in two big boxes and everything was wrapped very securely. My friend helped me put the table and chairs together and we were done in under two hours. The instructions are rather simplistic and brief but give pictures so that was helpful. They also provide you with a few extra washers. The chairs come partially assembled with the back and two legs so you just have to add the seat and and two remaining chair legs. The table is a cinch since you just have to add the four legs. Be prepared--you will be using an allen wrench for all the assembly. It's just tedious. Be sure to put the screws and washers in first and get them lined up and then tighten. It was easier that way than putting them in individually and tightening. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and my purchase. I cannot wait to add decor to complement this table and chairs and then let the dinner parties begin!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is built well and very sturdy. The fabric chairs are very nice quality suede/micro fiber and seem to clean well so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The colors of both the wood and orange fabric are right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dining Room Set
 from Payson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2012

Extremely happy with purchase - beautiful set - everyone compliments us on it. Very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv luv luv it!!!!
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Nov 28, 2012

Luv my new dinning set it looks better than the picture.. Very contemporary .. I got it today and my husband put it together in less than one hour.. Shipping was fast I got it faster than the estimated day... Can't wait to have people coming over to se it.. For what I paid it looks very nice and more expensive.. I highly recommended it ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsMarch
 Feb 22, 2016

Easy to assemble....bright vibrant chairs...sturdy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color chairs.
 Feb 12, 2016

I like the colors and the style of the set but it's very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 22, 2015

I love this color so much with rich browns. Goes great white the Mattie Fiesta Tufted orange chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing all the hardware for the table!
 Oct 21, 2015

No hardware for the table, and the top has several scratches. This is for rental property, so, I will touch it up. It is the right size for the small dining area. It actually looks like it was a return and repacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Oct 1, 2015

The table is sturdy, the chairs...not so much. The chairs were very hard to assemble. The color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Jul 29, 2015

Easy to assemble, I'm a 57 year woman and did it all by myself. Very sturdy Ali the tools you need was inside the box. My friends and family love my new dining room,. It gives a beautiful ascent to my grey sofas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasant
 Apr 17, 2015

Im in luv with this dinning table, all what i want it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 8, 2015

The shipping was great. I was worried it was going to be scratched. It took me two days to put together. The table is small. Overall I am please with my purchase & I love the Orange!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

It is a great looking table. Not as sturdy as I had expected. Overall, I think I could be a good purchase, depending how you were going to use it. I put it in my mother-in-laws condo and it doesn't get much use. Therefore, it is great for that. But if I was to be used every day for a family, I would question the stability and overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from East Texas,  Oct 11, 2014

This is a low cost stylish set. The colors are beautiful and the upholstery is very well done for the cost. My complaint is that the chairs do not sit flat, the legs are not all the same length. 2 sit well the other 2 did not. I added nail in leg pads with washers between the pad and wood to correct the problem and am satisfied with what I have. I know this is low cost but please make sure the legs match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it very much!
 from Baltimore,  Sep 24, 2014

Looks great ! I bought the set for my dining room in my recently renovated condo. Look modern and rich. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from MA,  Aug 29, 2014

This is actually a pretty good item and it looks great. The cost was reasonable and it serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Small.
 from Burleson, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

The table for the 4 chairs was tiny. This is more of a 2 person table I would say. Quality was good. box did show up destroyed and there were a few dings in it. Returned it and got a bigger table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I could have imagined
 from Ladue, MO,  Dec 6, 2013

The product is everything I expected and more. It was easy to assemble and the color of the chairs are a beautiful pumpkin color. I was very impressed with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5- PIECE DINNING SET
 from RICHMOND VA,  Sep 17, 2013

I have been waiting for this set to come back in stock.Was very disappointing, I didn't get any nails or screws. my son had to go find some cost me over **.** dollar. The only thing that I like was the color. The orange was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table set for price
 from mamaroneck,  Jun 4, 2013

Table came damage. I'm working with overstock now to replace it. But other than that it's a great but for the price. Chairs are very pretty and color is what you see- however the chairs aren't made with the best quality- lets just say anyone over 250 shldnt sit in the chair. But it fits perfectly in my book and I got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is made of great quality - chairs so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to HAppy
 from washington state,  May 26, 2013

It arrived on time but when I got the item one of the leg of the table had a piece chipped off, and the table had chips on it. The color of the chair and table was the same as it describe but not too happy because some of the screw was not the right fit. I will not order furniture in the future I will just stick to little stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought