Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing and sheek table!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 3, 2012

I wanted something "different" for my new place's dining room. This table and chairs shipped and were delivered before the 5-10 day expected arrival. Very fast! They came in two big boxes and everything was wrapped very securely. My friend helped me put the table and chairs together and we were done in under two hours. The instructions are rather simplistic and brief but give pictures so that was helpful. They also provide you with a few extra washers. The chairs come partially assembled with the back and two legs so you just have to add the seat and and two remaining chair legs. The table is a cinch since you just have to add the four legs. Be prepared--you will be using an allen wrench for all the assembly. It's just tedious. Be sure to put the screws and washers in first and get them lined up and then tighten. It was easier that way than putting them in individually and tightening. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and my purchase. I cannot wait to add decor to complement this table and chairs and then let the dinner parties begin!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is built well and very sturdy. The fabric chairs are very nice quality suede/micro fiber and seem to clean well so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The colors of both the wood and orange fabric are right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dining Room Set
 from Payson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2012

Extremely happy with purchase - beautiful set - everyone compliments us on it. Very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv luv luv it!!!!
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Nov 28, 2012

Luv my new dinning set it looks better than the picture.. Very contemporary .. I got it today and my husband put it together in less than one hour.. Shipping was fast I got it faster than the estimated day... Can't wait to have people coming over to se it.. For what I paid it looks very nice and more expensive.. I highly recommended it ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from East Texas,  Oct 11, 2014

This is a low cost stylish set. The colors are beautiful and the upholstery is very well done for the cost. My complaint is that the chairs do not sit flat, the legs are not all the same length. 2 sit well the other 2 did not. I added nail in leg pads with washers between the pad and wood to correct the problem and am satisfied with what I have. I know this is low cost but please make sure the legs match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it very much!
 from Baltimore,  Sep 24, 2014

Looks great ! I bought the set for my dining room in my recently renovated condo. Look modern and rich. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from MA,  Aug 29, 2014

This is actually a pretty good item and it looks great. The cost was reasonable and it serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Small.
 from Burleson, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

The table for the 4 chairs was tiny. This is more of a 2 person table I would say. Quality was good. box did show up destroyed and there were a few dings in it. Returned it and got a bigger table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I could have imagined
 from Ladue, MO,  Dec 6, 2013

The product is everything I expected and more. It was easy to assemble and the color of the chairs are a beautiful pumpkin color. I was very impressed with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5- PIECE DINNING SET
 from RICHMOND VA,  Sep 17, 2013

I have been waiting for this set to come back in stock.Was very disappointing, I didn't get any nails or screws. my son had to go find some cost me over **.** dollar. The only thing that I like was the color. The orange was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table set for price
 from mamaroneck,  Jun 4, 2013

Table came damage. I'm working with overstock now to replace it. But other than that it's a great but for the price. Chairs are very pretty and color is what you see- however the chairs aren't made with the best quality- lets just say anyone over 250 shldnt sit in the chair. But it fits perfectly in my book and I got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is made of great quality - chairs so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to HAppy
 from washington state,  May 26, 2013

It arrived on time but when I got the item one of the leg of the table had a piece chipped off, and the table had chips on it. The color of the chair and table was the same as it describe but not too happy because some of the screw was not the right fit. I will not order furniture in the future I will just stick to little stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched and Difficult to Put 2gether
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 6, 2013

Item came scratched on the top of the table; tried to put together but peices don't fit; very difficult to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like product that I got despite the scratches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality but hard to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 30, 2013

The set is nice. The table is a little small. Using it for a small conference room in the office. Very good look!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair color is great!!! Looks like the website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth what you pay for it/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 from Oregon,  Nov 15, 2012

I love the chairs. It took a few hours to put them all together with just a hex wrench (I think that is what it's called) that came with the product. They are comfortable and light weight. The table arrived broken, so I haven't been able to use the set yet. I am waiting for a replacement top, and have yet to hear if or when it will be shipped. It's been a week. Overstock has been very prompt with dealing with the issue, but the manufacturer that they get it from is not responding in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great, love the chairs!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table arrived broken. I am still waiting for resolution. It has been a week and I still don't know when, or if, they are shipping a new one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is really very,very bat product.
 from East Troy.wi,  Aug 17, 2014

This is for sure product in very ,very bad product .I never in my live sow worst things. I hope my revue will be helpful; for other people and for sure I CANT RECOMMEND this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought