For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

For the price, color and the and the size of the bench was jas advertised. I was disappointed that the seat did not open all the way. It open about at a 45 degree angle instead of a 90 degree angle. This should be listed in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

I like the bench. Its not perfect but good for the price. The material has some wrinkles and is not pulled as smooth as I would like. Color is definitely white. I bought it to match my Delano White Platform Bed (not a perfect match, bed has a little ivory tone to it...but it works). Storage wise I can only fit 3 small decorative cushions or 2 king size shams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench!
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2013

I wanted to use this bench in my bedroom, but I found another one with tufted leather after I had already ordered this one so I decided to keep this one the office. Its perfect there. Has a nice little storage where I can fit all the little things that would usually lay around the office. Hight is good and its easy to assemble. When I took it out the box first I laid it on the floor so it got a little dirty. I just used clorox wipes and it wiped right off! So thats definetly a plus. Sturdy, pretty well made. Im happy so far with it. Hopefully it wont tear soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux leather storage bench in white
 from Ocala, FL,  Jan 26, 2013

Although the measurements were accrurately described, I hoped for more depth in the storage area of the bench. It is comfortable to sit on while putting on your shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. faux leather is very soft and excellet quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 9, 2014

Very happy with this bench. It was exactly as it appeared in the pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Lines & Comfort
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 3, 2014

I recently redid the tired old decor in my bedroom and this bench looks perfect at the foot of the bed. Good storage and great place to set a purse or some clothes while changing. I choice the one without a lot of tufting so it is way easier to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Plano, Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

Love how this bench looks at the end of my bed. Absolutely pleased with it. Item arrived on time and is very easy to put together. Not much storage inside but I don't mind it as I only use it for small decor pillows and a blanket or two.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gabyrudolph
 from apachejunction AZ,  May 1, 2014

It matches my white lacquer bedroom set perfect and is a nice size for the end of my queen size bed. I wish it was a little bid higher for better seating comfort but over all I would buy this bench again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench works well
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

The bench works well in our small guest room. We needed someplace for our guests to place their luggage and the space was limited. With this bench we can also use it to store extra blankets/pillows and its a great place to sit down and put your sandals on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Bench
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 18, 2014

This item came quickly and is just beautiful!!!! I love it with my Scandanavian couch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very White Storage Bench!!!!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Feb 21, 2014

This bench is perfect, quality is better than I expected. The color is REALLY white, which is another reason why I like this bench so much. It's sturdy and craftsmanship is really good fits perfectly at the foot end of a Queen size bed. I like that you do not have to hold the lid up when storing belongings inside. This way you have both hands free!! Would recommend this to any of my friends. Looks beautiful in my daughter's bedroom, since she has decided to make everything white with accents of color!! Very easy to assembly, all you have to do is screw in the legs and you're done!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta,  Jan 21, 2014

The first one we received had a rip in it. Overstock sent me another one straight away. the second one arrived in perfect condition. We have a modern house and it fits really well in a modern house. Very good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this storage bench!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

I had been looking all over for a storage bench to put at the foot of my bed, and was so excited to find this one. The only installation that was required was screwing on the feet to the bottom of the bench - piece of cake! I have a Queen size bed and it fits perfectly at the foot of the bed and is great for storage and extra seating. I would definitely recommend this ~ great quality for the price and adds a nice touch to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage bench
 from Port Charlote, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful product and shipped in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White vinyl ottoman
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2014

Quality of material not up to par Top cushion deforms if you sit on it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage bench
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

Love this storage bench it has lots of room and it is a very long bench like I wanted it go be. It is as long as my bed love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

It was exactly what I expected based on the product information. Super easy to attach the 4 small legs and looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bench
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

It is a nice bench. We are using it as a window seat. Will have to see how it holds up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking bench
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 22, 2013

Nice looking bench, size was what I was looking for, good storage, decent price. Color is a nice crisp white - not yellow at all. The bench appears to be made quite well for the money. The stitching is nice and straight. Overall, I like it very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture to have
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

Deep to storage everything in it. Plus great furniture to have in studio apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great piece of to have in studio apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 200% Correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top