Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this. Sturdy.
 Jan 29, 2015

We purchased this to allow our German Shepherd to hop up easier on our bed. We had tried some dog steps (he didn't like them) and something there before that had wheels on it and he didn't use it because it moved. The top is non slip and it doesn't budge when he uses it. Very sturdy. So far, the leatherette still is holding. I figured I'd recover the top if it got ragged, but he's just fine. Nice storage capacity inside and the hardware seems to be sturdy. All in all I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 9, 2014

Very happy with this bench. It was exactly as it appeared in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Lines & Comfort
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 3, 2014

I recently redid the tired old decor in my bedroom and this bench looks perfect at the foot of the bed. Good storage and great place to set a purse or some clothes while changing. I choice the one without a lot of tufting so it is way easier to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Plano, Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

Love how this bench looks at the end of my bed. Absolutely pleased with it. Item arrived on time and is very easy to put together. Not much storage inside but I don't mind it as I only use it for small decor pillows and a blanket or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gabyrudolph
 from apachejunction AZ,  May 1, 2014

It matches my white lacquer bedroom set perfect and is a nice size for the end of my queen size bed. I wish it was a little bid higher for better seating comfort but over all I would buy this bench again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench works well
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

The bench works well in our small guest room. We needed someplace for our guests to place their luggage and the space was limited. With this bench we can also use it to store extra blankets/pillows and its a great place to sit down and put your sandals on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Bench
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 18, 2014

This item came quickly and is just beautiful!!!! I love it with my Scandanavian couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very White Storage Bench!!!!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Feb 21, 2014

This bench is perfect, quality is better than I expected. The color is REALLY white, which is another reason why I like this bench so much. It's sturdy and craftsmanship is really good fits perfectly at the foot end of a Queen size bed. I like that you do not have to hold the lid up when storing belongings inside. This way you have both hands free!! Would recommend this to any of my friends. Looks beautiful in my daughter's bedroom, since she has decided to make everything white with accents of color!! Very easy to assembly, all you have to do is screw in the legs and you're done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta,  Jan 21, 2014

The first one we received had a rip in it. Overstock sent me another one straight away. the second one arrived in perfect condition. We have a modern house and it fits really well in a modern house. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this storage bench!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

I had been looking all over for a storage bench to put at the foot of my bed, and was so excited to find this one. The only installation that was required was screwing on the feet to the bottom of the bench - piece of cake! I have a Queen size bed and it fits perfectly at the foot of the bed and is great for storage and extra seating. I would definitely recommend this ~ great quality for the price and adds a nice touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage bench
 from Port Charlote, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful product and shipped in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White vinyl ottoman
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2014

Quality of material not up to par Top cushion deforms if you sit on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage bench
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

Love this storage bench it has lots of room and it is a very long bench like I wanted it go be. It is as long as my bed love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

It was exactly what I expected based on the product information. Super easy to attach the 4 small legs and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bench
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

It is a nice bench. We are using it as a window seat. Will have to see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking bench
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 22, 2013

Nice looking bench, size was what I was looking for, good storage, decent price. Color is a nice crisp white - not yellow at all. The bench appears to be made quite well for the money. The stitching is nice and straight. Overall, I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture to have
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

Deep to storage everything in it. Plus great furniture to have in studio apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great piece of to have in studio apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 200% Correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bench, lacked parts needed to attach legs
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 30, 2013

The bench is exactly as expected, and is a wonderful piece in my dark, white-trimmed room. However, the bolts/screws sent with this piece did not fit!! Besides that hiccup overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2013

Would buy and recommend this product . Awesome leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather ottoman morocco
 from ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

Great product with good storage and style. It has many uses for many different areas of the home'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought