Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage bench
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

Love this storage bench it has lots of room and it is a very long bench like I wanted it go be. It is as long as my bed love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

It was exactly what I expected based on the product information. Super easy to attach the 4 small legs and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bench
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

It is a nice bench. We are using it as a window seat. Will have to see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking bench
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 22, 2013

Nice looking bench, size was what I was looking for, good storage, decent price. Color is a nice crisp white - not yellow at all. The bench appears to be made quite well for the money. The stitching is nice and straight. Overall, I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture to have
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

Deep to storage everything in it. Plus great furniture to have in studio apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great piece of to have in studio apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 200% Correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bench, lacked parts needed to attach legs
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 30, 2013

The bench is exactly as expected, and is a wonderful piece in my dark, white-trimmed room. However, the bolts/screws sent with this piece did not fit!! Besides that hiccup overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2013

Would buy and recommend this product . Awesome leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather ottoman morocco
 from ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

Great product with good storage and style. It has many uses for many different areas of the home'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Storage
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jun 18, 2013

Could always use more storage, but this has about what I expected. Holds the decorative pillows at night, and the regular ones during the day. Comfortable to rest your legs on. A good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage space
 from Holden, Ma,  Jun 4, 2013

This is not my first purchase from the overstock. Love the size and the storage space, however there are some discoloration area / yellow spots/ I decided not to return the product because my daughter did like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. avarage, did arrived with some area of discoloration /yellow spots on the side. I'm not sure how to clean it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent value sure to exceed your expectation
 from Round Rock, TX,  May 24, 2013

I am very happy with this product. It is exactly what I wanted. I use it in the bedroom to sit down on and put shoes on. It's the perfect size for a walk-in closet or as a decorative piece in a modern room. The faux leather looks very close to my real white leather bed. I would highly recommend this. It probably makes a great coffee table too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and the faux leather is thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
 from Springfield, IL,  May 14, 2013

LOOKS PERFECT AT THE END OF MY BED! I LOOKED FOR A BENCH FOR A LONG - GLAD I HELD OUT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage, and looks amazing in any room
 from Shaw AFB, SC,  Mar 29, 2013

the chest was picked due to its nice design, color, storage. the fact that you can sit on it made it even better, lol but its very nice and isn't any different from whats advertised on the site. the material seems legit and build quality is good, the assembly only involves attaching the four legs. so all in all its a very nice addition to any room because it just adds a certain level of elegance with a refreshing clean design and the color brightens up the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks the same and is great in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good, it feels like it should last awhile but like any "leather type" material it should be handled with care and cleaned and everything
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate, especially since i had to make sure the dimensions were exact for my room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Omaha Nebraska,  Mar 27, 2013

For the price this was a good product . The scews came out in the back but all and all it was a good buy..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good screws came out in the back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bench
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

This has been a great buy. It complements my white leather bed perfectly. Never thought a bench could look so nice. Also, if you have a big bedroom, go with this...as this is 54" wide. I am very pleased with this bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Henderson,NV,  Oct 28, 2012

We had been searching for a storage bench and found this one. Just what we wanted and at a much better price than any where we checked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title has a typo - the word white
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

I love this little bench! It's a little lower to the ground that I would've preferred, and I wish it was a little depper (and making it higher would create that depth), but it works perfect at the end of our bed! Our cat appreciates the stepping stool to get to the bed, as well :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact. white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought