Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

For the price, color and the and the size of the bench was jas advertised. I was disappointed that the seat did not open all the way. It open about at a 45 degree angle instead of a 90 degree angle. This should be listed in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench!
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2013

I wanted to use this bench in my bedroom, but I found another one with tufted leather after I had already ordered this one so I decided to keep this one the office. Its perfect there. Has a nice little storage where I can fit all the little things that would usually lay around the office. Hight is good and its easy to assemble. When I took it out the box first I laid it on the floor so it got a little dirty. I just used clorox wipes and it wiped right off! So thats definetly a plus. Sturdy, pretty well made. Im happy so far with it. Hopefully it wont tear soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

I like the bench. Its not perfect but good for the price. The material has some wrinkles and is not pulled as smooth as I would like. Color is definitely white. I bought it to match my Delano White Platform Bed (not a perfect match, bed has a little ivory tone to it...but it works). Storage wise I can only fit 3 small decorative cushions or 2 king size shams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux leather storage bench in white
 from Ocala, FL,  Jan 26, 2013

Although the measurements were accrurately described, I hoped for more depth in the storage area of the bench. It is comfortable to sit on while putting on your shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. faux leather is very soft and excellet quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Apr 26, 2016

Awesome product. I have enjoyed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOR BEDROOM
 Apr 25, 2016

FOR KIDS END OF BED MAKE COOL ROOM LOVED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re: wonderful
 Feb 17, 2016

looks great, works well and a great addition to several places in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jan 25, 2016

Use it mainly for storage and not for seating. Not sure how the cushion would hold up but it's a great way to store items without it looking messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than expected, but Awesome
 Dec 11, 2015

This is great in the bedroom at the foot of the bed. We put sheets and pillows in there and can sit on it to put on shoes, etc. Very nicely made and looks great. Just wish it were a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall but seam is coming apart and hinge br
 Dec 7, 2015

Perfect White color and perfect size, however I had to have one of the hinges repaired by a handyman, one of the seams started coming apart after about a year or so, one of the inside bolt covers got sucked up in the vacuum too easily and the legs could be designed better - seems like I keep turning them so they stay aligned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Nov 13, 2015

This bench looks really sleek and was delivered in good condition, on-time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Nov 12, 2015

Bought this to go at the end of a guest bed. Works great for storage and for a place to sit. Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Oct 26, 2015

Assembly difficult, poor quality. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench for end of bed!
 Oct 17, 2015

Love this storage bench! looks great at the end of our double bed and has plenty of storage inside for extra bedding. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Aug 21, 2015

Good for keeping extra blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Aug 18, 2015

This piece is so pretty in my guest room. Nice storage for extra blankets & such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect storage with style
 Aug 13, 2015

great in my living room for all my office supply. perfect white, not cream. very modern and simple if that's the look you are going for. great size for extra seating also, perfect height and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I need
 Jul 28, 2015

Pefect white that matches my other fueniture in my sleek, modern, Miami condo. At this price point, it is exactly what I need to store away small items when guests come over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Jul 22, 2015

I received my storage branch and am thrilled. So happy nice size and pretty deep. Loveit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece for bedroom
 Jun 17, 2015

It is a nice piece and great for storage at the end of the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought