Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good storage ottoman
 Jan 12, 2016

Use this as an ottoman in TV room. perfect size and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition.
 Dec 12, 2015

I keep my shoes in it. Looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Nov 17, 2015

I ordered this to contain the clutter of the remotes, disks and characters related my son's TV gaming system and it works great! Top opens and closes smoothly and the hinge keeps it open to get things in and out of it. I was going to push it up against the wall, but it has become the new game playing seat for him and his friends. When he is not using it, it makes a nice foot stool. Lines are clean and simple and the faux leather is of decent quality and the dark brown color is true to the picture. I felt like I got a good deal and it arrived very quickly too boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city
 Nov 1, 2015

Does not open as far as I'd like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good.
 Oct 5, 2015

Not amazing fake leather but it looks and functions well. Hinges have worked well in holding the top open to prevent little fingers from getting squished. I've had it about 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 Sep 9, 2015

Wanted a storage bench and it works as promised. Would have really liked leather but didn't want to pay that much. Like my bench and love that it got shipped to my front door. Thanks, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Aug 28, 2015

I've had this a couple of years and still really like it. It was a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 2, 2015

This bench is sturdy and adequately cushioned. It is a good height to sit on to put on shoes. It would have been nicer if the hinges held the top open and had a "soft-close" instead of a "free-swing" (or you might say free-fall because it opens up not out).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color!
 Jun 30, 2015

The bench is fine. But I have 2 problems....I ordered a brown bench and the box said brown, but the bench is white. It was too much hassle to try to return it and wait to get money back. I needed the bench now so I had to keep it. Also, one of the pre-drilled holes for the legs had no threads in it to screw in the leg. Had to use a nail gun to attach it. Even with the leg problem, if it had been the right color, I would be happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice length
 Jun 7, 2015

i chose this due to it's longer length. the quality is rather poor, but the price is so low, it's unrealistic to expect otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

Exactly what I needed for the end of my queen bed. It fits perfectly and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 May 1, 2015

I needed storage and bench for the end of the bed. The space was narrow already, so this was perfect. Do be careful, over time the hinges on the inside will make imprints on your pillows/quilts etc. When the lid closed the hit your stuff. Not a stain... just an imprint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

Great bench, served me well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bench
 Mar 12, 2015

This bench is a true brown color. It is not as dark as espresso wood. It has a solid construction. Only the legs need to be screwed in. It has a good height for sitting, though it is a little hard and therefore not super comfortable, but for the purposes of putting on shoes it is fine. The storage space inside is not so deep but it is enough to stow some sheet sets, or towels or other odds and ends. However, certainly not big enough to place extra standard pillows or puffy comforters. Hinges keep the top open sturdily so there's no fear of it clamping down while you are retrieving things. All in all, it probably works well with most decor and is functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 Mar 6, 2015

bought this to use as a coffee table, it is small and easy to clean. The storage is nice for blankets, magazines, movies all the stuff that clutters our living room. shipped fast, only had to attached the legs. Great price, good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast arrival/fast return
 Mar 1, 2015

the quality was not there at all unfortunately, the bench was falling apart on one of the sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odiegrammy
 Jan 28, 2015

Love this storage bench! Looks beautiful and holds a lot! Very please with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2014

Great bench! It's as described on the website. It's a deep rich espresso brown color that matches the bi-cast leather platform bed that's also in the room. Both items were purchased from OS. The lid works with a hing that remains open while you need it to be. Plenty of storage. It's in the bedroom because it matches other pieces in the room but I use it to store winter hats, scarves and gloves. :) It reaches the exact height of the bed's foot board and is convenient as a seat option in the room. It's easy to move when I need to vacuum. The order arrived in 8 days and was packaged well. No damage was found when opened. Stitching and overall appearance make it look like a quality piece without paying a fortune. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend it if you are shopping for this kind of item. I've had it 7 months and have had no issues. It looks great in the room and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another if the need presents itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Santa Maria, Ca,  Apr 18, 2014

It was easily scratched with my dogs jumping on it, but modern look and it still works great for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 2, 2014

This was just what I was looking for and it was right on budget I use it at the foot of my bed to hold extra bed items and it works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought