Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So much storage
 Apr 22, 2015

I've had this for months now and I love it. It holds more than I expected. I have two size pillows, an extra sheet set, a flannel sheet, a knit blanket, a quilt (all queen size), and a couple throws inside. We sit on it when putting on shoes and it seems quite sturdy with up to 200 lbs. on top. I bought the brown, and it is a nice addition to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is really cute
 from New York City, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I love this bench because it serves its purpose, but the legs barely stay in, and always fall out if you move it. It definitely is great extra storage space for blankets and pillows, but I'd recommend some better bolts or something. A handyman could purchase this since its so inexpensive and just buy longer bolts or something. I should do that too actually, just been busy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it's nice! Plenty of storage!
 from Nevada,  Oct 8, 2013

We were looking for a modern storage bench for the end of our bed. Wasn't sure that's the exact decor item I wanted in our room longterm, because we are remodeling. So I bought this bench with price in mind. It has a good amount of storage space, no tears or defects in the faux leather, & it does have a modern edge to it...haven't seen many white benches at all, or ever. So I'm happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Dec 16, 2015

Absolutely in love. Only downside is the inside smells horrible, I've had it for a month now and it still hasn't aired out. Also the pleather is very easily scratched ... A tiny piece flaked off the edge but it is unoticable. Be careful transporting!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but nothing fancy!
 Apr 25, 2015

For the price, you get a decent cheap piece of furniture that will do the job. Unfortunately, I opened it twice and the hinges came right off the bench. But you get what you pay for, and I was expecting the worst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJ
 Jan 19, 2016

I needed this in the bed room to keep sheets and other things and it is working out great,, looks good and since my furniture is white it blends in great/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 29, 2015

Just what we wanted, nice and deep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Very large, has plenty of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon O. NY
 Dec 9, 2015

Exactly what I needed for the foot of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Nov 25, 2015

Shipped with no bolts etc to attach legs, and had directions for a lamp instead of the bench!, can you please ship the tools needed so I can attach legs and use...once complete my rating will change to a four star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Satisfied
 Nov 15, 2015

Good looking, well crafted, more than I spected for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid seating and great storage
 Nov 11, 2015

Use this in the bedroom for bedding storage and seating. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for studio apartments
 Oct 17, 2015

Looks great! Am able to store two pillows, a set of twin sheets and a twin comforter. I bought this because I needed storage and seating in my studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Sep 24, 2015

As of yesterday I had not received my white storage bench. In fact I received a brown bench. Because I'm not much ion returning items I just ordered another white one. The brown bench is nice. I don't know what I will do with the brown bench when I receive the white one. I recommend that you gently take any item out of box and save it in the event there is a mix up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jul 7, 2015

Love the storage and look of those storage benches. The picture truly shows the product you get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking storage
 Mar 11, 2015

bought 2 for storage in our condo bedrooms. great place to keep decorator pillows at night, Also looks like a good bench for putting on your shoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage bench
 Mar 7, 2015

I purchased this over a year ago and still love, love, love it. It looks so rich and wasn't too heavy (I'm a woman and live on the 4th floor of an apartment with no elevator) and carried it up (slowly) :) So happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Feb 4, 2015

Easy assembly. Perfect height for resting feet. Nice storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Beautiful storage bench at a bargain
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2014

I love this bench! It stores all my linens and looks beautiful. Its also comfortable to sit on. What a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Rockville MD,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased this bench to put at the end of my bed to store extra blankets in AND so the little dogs can get on the bed easier. It is great for both uses. Holds quite a bit, looks expensive and is well made. I sit on it to put on shoes so it is sturdy also. I did purchase this particular bench because it has the lid that will stay open and not slam closed on hands or doggie feet. I love it and think it is well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought