Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and very nice looking!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 29, 2014

These chairs were just what we needed for the glass top table in our breakfast room. They have a very elegant/casual look and are extremely comfortable. In fact, I am now going to order 2 more -just so we have extra ones for when we are playing games or working jigsaw puzzles. I would recommend these to anyone. I should mention on assembly (which was not easy) we added wood glue to make sure they stayed 'sturdy' and didn't wobble. I would suggest anyone who gets these does the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, Cheap and Light - Exactly what I Needed
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Nov 1, 2013

I was really looking for something to just blend in and be light to the touch. These chairs fit the bill perfectly. I wasn't expecting them to be as light and durable as they are - they are really easy to maneuver and fit right into my kitchen. They were not kidding about assembly required... after putting the first two together by hand - I decided to splurge a bit and buy a dill and some bits to put the second pair together. With the money I saved on the chairs - the drill was an easy purchase! I think the key to the solid feel is using all the screws - I was tempted not because it was pretty sturdy, but glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from North Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

Love the chairs. They go great with my table. A very comfortable chair.n

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight chairs
 from spartanburg, sc,  Aug 2, 2013

Chairs were easy to put together and a great deal. They are very lightweight but a great deal for the four. Worked well with our table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany Justin Dining Chairs (Set of
 from Wadsworth, IL,  Jul 18, 2013

I like the chairs, but I wish they were were a little more sturdy. They were easy to put togehter and matched up well with my table. Only time will tell if they hold up, but for the price that I paid I guess I cannot complain. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

I sent these chairs back because the cushions didn't fit right and the pieces were not prepared nicely. There nothing but ragged rough edges where it was pre-drilled to the point where the screws wouldn't sit right. They didn't feel sturdy either once we got one together and there were a lot of scratches in the wood due to damage from shipping. Terrible product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 from Sedona, AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought these chairs to go around my kitchen table. When they arrived they needed to be assembled in which the assembly was easy. These chairs are very light weight and sturdy for careful use. The seat fabric works well with children because it wipes off nicely. For the price you are getting exactly what you payed for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and average in stability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 17, 2012

We really like them. They look good at our kitchen table. The size is just right for our space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Fulton, TX,  Apr 11, 2012

When you consider the price of these chairs I'll give them a 10. One of the front legs was broken at the joint. I was a simple fix as I am a woodworker, however I did need to glue and clamp it overnight before assembly. If you use a power drill to attach the parts use a low torque setting as they might strip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really not bad but one leg was brpken at the joint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought