Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Help With Assembly
 from California,  Jun 27, 2012

I love the chairs but am having problems figuring out how to attach the seat cushion. The seat has no holes in which to screw it to the actual wooden base of the chair. Can anyone help me with this? Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs nice but badly built
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 10, 2012

The 4th chair was missing screw holes to attached the back to the legs. We had to use a drill bit to put a hole in it so we could put the chair together. Poor quality in making the product. Extra stress on us to make sure the hole would work and align properly and fit the screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 15, 2012

Works perfectly for our families needs and very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs but the legs are hard to attach
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Even though one of the chairs arrived broken, the other 3 are beautiful. Adding the legs was a head scratcher because you have to turn the chair upside down and then screw the legs in at an angle. After you complete the first one, the rest are easier.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price.
 from Hamilton, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

These chairs are of good quality for the price. They were easy to put together, just a little time-consuming. They look very nice and match the dining table I have. They are pretty sturdy, but I wouldn't recommend if you have teenage kids who have the bad habit of leaning back, as I don't think they would hold up under those circumstances. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to photo and matched the table I had.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany Justin Dining Chairs (Set of
 from Midcities, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

My daugther needed chairs for a dining room table that I had given to her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellement qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched my table perfectly!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

Tables are really pretty and matched my table perfectly. So far I am very happy with them. They were easy to assemble to!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color wasn't too clear so I went by the color name.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

Chairs are well built but not for comfort. The backrest is uncomfortable. The seating is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are sturdy and built well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Vero beach, florida,  Sep 4, 2012

All was well- overstocked when notified about broken chair base rectified the problem and had the supplier ship me the broken base piece. The chairs shipped looked like the sample and we are happy, and will do business with them again when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One arrived broken due to shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs get poor review
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 28, 2012

Sorry I purchased chairs and threw out my old ones. This product is light in weight, thin in material, cheap looking. My old chairs were strong and heavy and cheaper in price, should have painted them and kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, thin, light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missleading, not strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will my cats destroy the fabric on the seating?
 from Glen Oaks, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

My friend has these chairs and I absolutely love them for this price. I want to make the purchase myself to replace our older leather dining room chairs, but am afraid my kitty cats might destroy the fabric in the seating? The fabric is only on the seating and cats usually love clawing leather and not fabric, so I am not sure. Does anyone out there with these chairs have cats? Please let me know how they respond to the fabric of these chairs in regards to clawing them, etc. Thanks, Pete

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top