Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking Chairs
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Jan 7, 2012

This set of chairs look quite good at my daughter's dinig room table. I purchased them as a Christmas present for my daughter and son-in-law and they really like them. My son-in-law had no trouble assembling them and feels that he can make the adjustment to stop one of them from wobbling a bit. They were packed well and arrived in tact with all expected parts. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from Orrville, Oh,  Oct 22, 2011

I love these chairs!!! They were what I was looking for. The color is actually brown and not a muted black. The detail is on the back of the chair as well as the front. The material is soft and smooth. They are very comfortable to sit in. I love them so much I'm ordering more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect! They'er a nice brown color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are sturdy, yet light to carry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are pretty much what I was looking for. I do not have small kids and only adults will use. They are a super nice size- not bulky. They look great- much more expensive than they were. I don;t think they would hold up for daily use with a family- but for me they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would not use these with kids. Looks like they could be easily torn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small chairs
 from philadelphia, pa,  May 11, 2013

these small chairs should have been at a cheaper price. they dont fit a regular size dining table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little frustrating
 from Virginia,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered these for a waiting room. They delivered them very quickly. Set up instructions were good and total set up time was about 15 minutes per chair. One problem I had was one of the seats was wrong (pleather not leather) Overstock switched it out with a seat that matched the chair but had different drill points (wrong again). They are sending out another one so I will continue to review as this plays out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well what I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description matched the product well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Chairs
 from Euclid, Ohio,  Feb 9, 2013

My Chairs are Great and Look Great as well, I did not have a hard time putting them together very simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is right on point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from new york city,  Nov 30, 2012

dont like these chairs was about to return but didnt want to go through all the drame , very disappointed with these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great to low and look different from the web site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Eveleen Dining Chairs
 from Sunny Florida,  Oct 7, 2012

Easy assembly, comfortable chair, look like more expensive chairs for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 5, 2012

Got these for the dining room...they are just ok...a little smaller than I thought they would be, even though I knew the measurements. Easy to assemble with power tool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from BK, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

Decent chairs. A little smaller than expected, but over a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not amazing but okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're okay for the price.
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 4, 2012

The chairs are okay for the price. Two of the four are uneven so they wobble. I can live with it since I have a rug in my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're okay for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from DC,  May 11, 2012

These are great chairs. They are a gorgeous brown. They look refined and elegant but are incredibly comfortable to sit on. I would definitely recommend purchasing these chairs if you like their style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly how it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these chairs is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 18, 2012

Material is good, what I expected but the chairs are not very study. Need to be braced better. I feel they are ok for short term use. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair legs uneven
 from Tx,  Jan 5, 2012

Love the look of these chairs but chair legs are very uneven. We had to add chair sliders that go up and down to level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very cute but legs are very uneven.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs for the price
 from lowell ma,  Nov 22, 2011

Great chairs - look stunning. The true test will be Thanksgiving dinner..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are a little smaller than expected, but went together easy and feel pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought