Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the product I thought it was...
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 12, 2011

When you place the word leather on the description, they should be LEATHER! These are NOT leather. I was very disappointed in them when they arrived, but didn't return them because I had a party the weekend after they arrived, and sold my previous dining room set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality product I thought I was getting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking chairs
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

These chairs looked good and were a good value for the price. they are very light but sturdy. It was very easy to put them together by myself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made for use ....only looked good
 from illinois,  Dec 13, 2012

I had been looking for chairs like this for some time .....was delited to order them from overstock ....what a shock ....there not of good quality ....always having to adjust the screws ....no matter how tight we made them ....that is why they were returned. which i have to say was taken care of in a good manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a good match that was not the problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok but should mention not for every day use perhaps if u sit on them one in a long while they r for show only...not use,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from San Dimas, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

These are great chairs for the price. They are not real leather, but they look like real leather. They come unassembled, but they are so easy to put together and they are nice and stable once assembled. The wooden legs are beautifully stained oak, so the chairs are nice and strong. I purchased them for a spare room to use as occasional chairs and at a writing desk, and they make the room. I would highly recommend these chairs and the price is excellent. They arrived very quickly and very well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy..
 from Ohio,  Jun 27, 2012

I am not a very big lady and do not feel safe on them. They are so poorly made that the grandchlidren have to be careful getting off and on them. This is the firsts time that I bought online and not from a furniture store. AND it will be the last. They are very pretty but the quality is poor. I will be buying two captain chairs FROM a local furinture store and eventually replace the four of these. They will do fine as extras but not for daily use. I would not recommend them to anyone. The screws that attach the legs and back are small and will not hold for long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. Very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chairs are perfect in our office.
 from PA and NC,  May 30, 2012

Bought these for our office. They go great with our new desk. They also will do double duty when needed in the d dining room for extra seating. They are light weight and easy to carry. Assembly was very easy with the hardware tool included. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect-exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goof quality for the price, not leather but a good close copy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

I love these chairs. it looks great in my living room. It was easy to put them together. I'm receiving only good compliments from friends about these chairs. Very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Orrville, Oh,  Jan 7, 2012

I love these chairs!! They are very light and easy to carry. They are very comfortable. The color is a worm brown and the detail stiching is on the backs of the chairs as well as the front - but not on the seat area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grate quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top