Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations. Gorgeous!
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 13, 2014

I'm surprised at some of the low reviews for this beautiful lamp. It was easy to assemble, is extremely heavy weight and there is absolutely no danger of it falling over. The base is solid and heavy. The shade itself is brilliantly colored and adds tremendous beauty to my small living room. My advice to future purchasers, however, is to open the box and assemble the lamp outside or in your garage. The polystyrene packing material will disintegrate into millions of tiny balls, and static electricity will cause them to adhere to everything ... carpets, clothing, pets, etc.! Prepare to break out the vacuum cleaner! Again, the lamp is flawless. Purchase with confidence. BTW, this review is for the red color scheme option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Floor Lamp
 Feb 20, 2016

Very Beautiful... I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Lamp
 Jun 29, 2016

This is the perfect reading lamp. it is both attractive and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable lamp
 Apr 24, 2016

mine arrived in green with gold dragonflies. It's really beautiful. We have three of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this reading lamp
 Mar 22, 2016

Could not wait to get my new reading lamp out of the box and set up. The styrofoam is obnoxious and got all over the place, but my new lamp is terrific Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 Jan 31, 2016

Easy to put together. Beautiful addition to decor. Note the foot switch which takes a little getting use to. Glad I purchased since it adds much light for my needle work projects!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but....
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful lamp with epic appeal. Area must be very level. It wants to tip over easily. Had to finall wedge in an area and put a board under it to keep from falling over. Makes me very uneasy to use it with this situation. Bought one for a gift n just put it in storage room after this issue. Had purchased and had been unopened for a while before assembly so they would not take back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds A Warm Glow
 Dec 30, 2015

I purchased the ivory version and I'm very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the product. I would purchase again and recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than pictured
 Dec 19, 2015

Looks gorgeous in my 120 year old farmhouse. I usually buy real antiques but with a new puppy and more commotion than usual in the den thought I'd give this a try. I'm VERY pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading
 Sep 23, 2015

It might be better if you could use higher wattage, but as it's directly over shoulder it should do. Some rough edges on metal dragonfly cut work and the silver UH labels for safety stand out like sore thumb and remove finish if you remove them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 May 1, 2015

This looks exactly like it did on the website and is perfect for an extra light in the living room--behind the sofa for a bit of reading light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Dec 23, 2014

Very easy to make the purchase and quick shipping time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy this
 from Toledo Ohio,  Aug 13, 2014

This lamp will fall over also the cord is short.I found out this lamp is being discontinued. The base needs to be heavier. Poor design and I'm in disbelief that a designer would make it like this. The globe is beautiful but what good is it if it falls over and breaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading lamp for next to a couch.
 from Endicott, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

Love the colors in the Tiffany shade. I like the floor switch on the lamp. The size is perfect to tuck behind the sofa or have next to it. Bought it for a living room reading lamp and am very happy with it. I have several Tiffany lamps from Overstock and am happy with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong lamp! UGLY
 from USA,  Dec 15, 2013

I was sent a dragonfly lamp in brown and blue. It is not the pictured lamp. It's ugly. It was not easy to piece together, so after taking the time to put it together, I had to then take it all apart. The bear of it is that it was fit in the box like a Tetris puzzle and now I cannot make it fit. It is not easy to package. There is styrofoam flying everywhere. I'm bummed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Reading Lamp by Warehouse of Tiffany
 from Tampa Bay Area, FL,  Sep 16, 2013

Shipped quickly; happy with my purchase; beautiful reading lamp just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from CO,  Apr 16, 2013

I have a small living room which needs small things. The floor lamp was perfect. I know it's beautiful because when people see it they are taken back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Maryland,  Mar 20, 2013

I put this lamp on carpet and was worried it would be "tippy", but it isn't. It looks lovely when lit and I am able to adjust the angle of it a little for maximum reading light over my favorite chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Lamp
 from Anaheim, California,  Feb 15, 2013

The lamp looks lovely with my other Tiffany-style Lamps. It's a great reading lamp in my bedroom. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well make and very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Find
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 4, 2013

For the money (and very modest Overstock shipping charge), this lamp is a perfect find for our reading chair in our Victorian home. Though it's obvious upon close inspection that the colored lampshade itself is not genuine glass, at any reasonable distance it is very colorful and impressively presentable as a 'Tiffany style' lamp of much greater value. It has a nice antique finish and we especially like the easy 'step switch' that you simply touch with your toe when you want to turn it on. We have stained glass windows in the room where it now resides and the lamp blends beautifully with those windows. Again, a very nice find for the $$ and it complements our little reading corner nicely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are fairly representative, although given degree of handwork probably varies from one lamp to another
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We had some difficulty at first with assembly of the lamp, primarily because it seemed that the lower-most rod did not fit snugly into the base. However with the help of a handy friend, we were able to disassemble the unit from the base and it now fits securely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate, although see above re: assembly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought