Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2012

I ordered these with some misgivings, but was totally impressed. The chairs are good quality and were easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more brown than orange; toffee or caramel is a good adjective. Don't look at the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!!!
 from Fort Lewis, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

Haven't put them together yet because we are waiting to move into our new house, but I LOVE the way they look!!!!! They are a little more muted than the pictures (just a slight less orange), but that is fine with me. I'm in love with them so far. I will update you after I put them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little more muted than pictured, but perfect for me!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well
 from Loves Park, Illinois,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought these chairs nearly a year ago because I wanted a color that was not found in the big box stores. There are very classy and great for a smaller dining area. After a year of use, they still look brand-new. Easy to keep clean, sturdy and feel great. Nice back support. I am buying two more as extra seating. I love these chair. THANKS O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 10, 2012

Perfect chairs for our dining room table. Ordered two to test them out then ordered two more. Very happy with them. Love the stitching, a great detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Expected a truer orange, however, was happy with tan color with orange undertone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from chicago, il,  Mar 5, 2013

I was looking for 2 accent chairs to go with brown chairs I already had. I saw these and fell in love. I love the color. My only negative is that they sit a little lower then my other chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOO CUTE - YET SOOO SHORT!
 from Germantown MD,  Jan 16, 2013

The dining room chairs came in a box - undamaged - YES! I was please about the color, quality and simply instructions. HOWEVER I didn't expect the chairs to be sooo short. I bought 2 chair to play off the black chairs, but the Tiffnay chairs apparently are not average size so they don't work. Lucky for me I can probabl use them somewhere else - just not sure where yet! My fault, as I read a couple of reviews that stated the same issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color I was looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable quality - sturdy and easy to assemble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, but very flimsy
 May 5, 2016

These chairs look great for the price. Quality of leather is pretty nice too. But the structure is very flimsy. I have had them for 3-4 months when wood started to crack and brake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maf lady
 Apr 16, 2016

I love the color of the chairs, but for as being sturdy chairs No....... You feel like your going to just hit the floor when you sit down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Buy
 Mar 1, 2016

Purchased these chairs and the legs became weak and lose in less than a year. Not good quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap made
 Jan 29, 2016

the bottoms needs reinforced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they did the job but is very cheap
 Jan 11, 2016

I have only had it for 18 days and they are flat the chairs so i have to say you pay for what you get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive looking chairs
 Dec 5, 2015

I purchased 2 of these chairs about a year ago. The color is true to the pictures; very warm looking and looks great with my expresso-colored dining table. The seats are doable but not the most comfortable; sort of feels like a bit of sagging when sitting down. However, the chairs keep the posture and the seats do not sag in appearance. - Great for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Sep 18, 2015

Got six of these chairs for my dining room table, which is a thick oak design. They are replacing the original chairs that were very heavy and bulky. These fit around the table so much snugger, which I needed for my small dining room space - and - they are very classy looking. The perfect color and design to give it a contemporary look. These chairs are a bit smaller that the average chair and are light to move around but for me, that works to my advantage. Am very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable for the price.
 Aug 29, 2015

i bought a set of 6 to go with 60" round table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 Apr 23, 2015

Do the job but material looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect choice
 Jan 28, 2015

My husband and I couldn't be happier with our choice of dining room chairs. So happy in fact that we purchased a couple of extras because the price and quality was so inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS DESCRIBED
 from NYC,  Dec 4, 2014

Chairs were not as described, measurements were different then what was listed online. Shorter backs. The color is not orange, but toffee colored, chairs are not glossily, matte like. The chairs are just average, bought for unexpected event, now i want to throw them away .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Bad
 from South Haven, MI,  Dec 2, 2014

We ordered a total of six chairs and for the price expected a decent product. Two chairs arrived separately and the box looked re-taped and was a bit battered. There was white stuff on the legs and backs of the chairs, we also found random tears on the fabric of both chairs. The chairs were barely wrapped in the box and the legs and seat cushions were not wrapped at all. Overstock immediately replaced the chairs, but their customer service person seemed annoyed with my concerns. The second package arrived with the other four chairs and the box looked worn, but the chairs were completely wrapped and properly packaged. We found no damage, and they went together easily. I liked the color, and although this is a small chair it looks really good. We suspect that the first damaged package was a return item, that got sent out to us, but our replacement chairs arrived very quickly. Overall, the chairs are a good value, and look great, but not robust enough for some of the heavier members of our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Houston,  Jan 2, 2014

The chairs are cute they looked even better once I shine them up with pledge!! The only complaint I have is the screws take forever to screw in which became annoying! Other than that I like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color brown, and i love it.
 from seattle,  Oct 10, 2013

received it today and i cant wait to assemble it once we move to our new house next month when i open the box it is brown not orange i know in the pictures looks orange but it is brown which i love. not bad for extra 10% bought 4 total for*****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought