Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from Houston TX,  Sep 5, 2012

We searched high and low, locally and internet, to find this size storage ottoman in ivory leather. This one is exactly the size we wanted and fits our need wonderfully. The price is unequalled - anything similar throughout the internet for this size and in leather was $50 and up higher than on Overstock. The delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - not disappointed, but not different than anticipated either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and good-looking too!
 from Fla,  Aug 27, 2012

Very nice ottoman with storage inside. Well-padded, soft leather-product, feels and looks good in our TV room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like soft leather, seems to be sturdy, and looks great, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman at a wonderful price
 from Georgia,  Aug 19, 2012

Ottoman was just what I was looking for: perfect size, lightweight to move around, plenty of storage room, multifunctional (you can flip top over to have a hard surface) and right price for this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench for the Money
 from West Haven, CT,  Aug 15, 2012

I have a room with a lot of off white leather and thought this color would work but it did not. It is white, not off white as others have commented. I sent it back and ordered the Ivory color which worked much better. I am very happy with this bench, it works perfectly for me. It is a good size, two people would be able to sit on it. I love the storage and the lid can be turned over to be used as a tray. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-a little less space inside than I had hoped.
 from Centennial, WY,  Aug 3, 2012

Again-the inside storage space is a bit smaller than I had hoped, but the bench is lovely and functions well as a seat and for some storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Haven, CT,  Aug 2, 2012

I like it very much. I love the storage. I will recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful reading the reviews!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 15, 2012

This is a terrific product for a great price, but THE COLOR is where we were very disappointed. This product is WHITE and the reviews claimed it was OFF WHITE, so I bought it. Very disappointed inthe color, BUT LOVE THE PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is where we were very disappointed. This product is WHITE and the picture + reviews claimed it was OFF WHITE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made bench
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 13, 2012

This bench is perfect for the end of a bed in a smaller room. It's not wide, but I still can store a lot of stuff in it. The leather is beautiful - very smooth - and the construction is very nice. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute.
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 6, 2012

I needed something not so big in our master bedroom to add storage and to put our pillows on during the night. This storage bench was exactly what I was looking for. It looks really beautiful and expensive even though it's not expensive at all. I strongly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bench is pure white and I love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman for condo
 from South carolina,  Jun 4, 2012

Purchased this and arrived with broken foot during shipping. Overstock staff was amazing. Gave a credit and a replacement arrived within a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good though broke a leg in shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed bedroom storage
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2012

I was looking for bedroom storage and had a perfect spot at the end of my bed. This worked perfectly! It provides additional storage and seating for putting on shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent especially considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDY STORAGE
 from San Francisco,  Mar 24, 2012

This unit is very handy for additional storage, in my case for bed linen. It doubles as a coffee table by the chair in front of the TV. Right dimensions, good-looking, priced right. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman is gorgeous.
 from Havelock, nc,  Jan 6, 2012

Item was delivered in a timely manner and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the unblemished leather quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must specify color wanted....I chose WHITE.
 from Dunedin FL,  May 12, 2012

I`ll add comments after arrival. If white, with good storage space, it`s a winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awaiting arrival...hoping it is really WHITE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased this with the queen bicast white leather bed and was concerned they wouldn't match. It did and served it's purpose well in my guest bedroom. The seat lifts off and flips over to serve as a tray of sorts so it could work in a living room and serve as extra seating or table of sorts. It does sit low to the ground and mine had something rattling inside the lid but not worth sending back. I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a true bright white not cream or off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is pretty good, I've had mine now about 4 months and so far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the measure is not right
 from ny ny,  Feb 27, 2012

i bought this bench for my kids to sit for the dining table. i read it's 17 inches in height but it's way lower than i expected. without free shipping i won't be able to return it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top