Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very small but good quality
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I have had it for over a year now. It's really really really small! I can barely use the storage but the ottoman itself is good quality and perfect for little one around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty steady and seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient storage bench
 from NY,  Mar 21, 2013

The storage bench is convenient. It is not too heavy, and can be moved around easily. The seat is soft and quite comfortable. The storage capacity is also quite good, and can be used as a storage space for miscellaneous stuff when we have visitors. It also looks quite good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

While accurate, it seemed a bit smaller once we put it in the space. Still a good piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Beech Creek, PA,  Feb 8, 2013

I put this bench in my large walk-in closet - so we would have something to store small blankets and also something to sit on while putting on shoes and socks. It fits perfectly under the window and it out of the way of the clothes. Quality of this bench is very very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color - I ordered white and it is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very sturdy piece of furniture and is not to big and not to small.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice WHITE bench
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 4, 2013

This bench is wonderful. It compliments the pieces around it perfectly!. It is sturdy and feels very well made. The color is white, just as the description says.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is white. On my screen it looked more cream, but the description said white and it is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench is heavy for its size and feels very well made. The feet are solid wood and are a nice size, not the little pegs I saw on some other bnches I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, but the color is different!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 30, 2013

I might be the least informed person on how many different types of white there are, so I just go by the image. Well, be careful! There are some "beige" and "cream" benches out there that look 10 shades whiter than this one. But I kept it anyway. I sit on it every day for past 6 months, and it looks like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not the same as on the picture!!! The actual product is snow white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Washington,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this bench and it looks very nice at the foot of my bed. There is plenty of room inside to store blankets or extra pillows, I put purses and small backpacks in mine. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful white, exactly the color I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice and the leather feels real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

Very cute leather ottoman. The white is actually white. Super comfy to sit on. It's casual but really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whit eLeather Storage
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a true white. I ordered this one as well as the beige. They are good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little bench
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2012

Fun small bench for apartments or bedrooms. Looks very modern and the lid also functions as a flat service when flipped over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is white, not off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully crafted, good stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought this for my teen daughter's bed room. Its gorgeous. Very glam..and very well made too. The seat is very durable and firm and the leather looks very expensive....a nice find for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from wheeling Il,  Nov 9, 2012

Again looks good, is sturdy, but NOT LEATHER, ordered them because I have cats & wanted leather NOT VINYL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. once again advertized as 'leather' was NOT ...it's vinyl, bought 3 thought they wer LEATHER as described, they're NOT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not leather, vinyl, should say it's vinyl & charge less!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white leather storage bench
 from Pahrump, NV,  Oct 30, 2012

I really like this product. It is exactly as pictured and described. It is a little small, but the measurements are as described. I wish I had ordered the larger bench, but am very happy with this one. The leather is smooth and very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality soft leather
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

Put in a bedroom for extra storage. It is a really nice piece! Could be used as a cocktail table - top flips and there's a nice hard wood surface to put stuff on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Oct 4, 2012

I am amazed how beautiful this storage bench is and how great the quality is. The leather is soft and it's well constructed like a high end piece of furniture. Even though the picture is an off-white / beige, the title says white and it is white in person. That's what I wanted, a pure white to match my new white sofa. I just love it. I am going to see if I can find the brand to see what other items they make. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is beige, but title says white and the product is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I wanted a WHITE storage bench for my bedding and this item is right on (not winter white, snow WHITE). It is very sturdy and sits at the foot of my bed to hold all my bedding. Attractive and functional! I would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wanted real white and this item delivered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2012

Very pleased with the bench. I am using it as a coffee table and it is the perfect dimension and it's flip tray on the inside is very convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and nice appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 from Estero, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I love it ! Purchased to put in guest bedroom for storing blankets plus provides place for guests to put their suitcase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is soft and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little bench
 from Manhattan, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

I received the bench just a few short days after ordering. It was packed securely. No damage at all. I have a somewhat small Manhattan apt. This fits perfectly in front of my brown leather futon couch. Gives the room a nice light touch and the linens for the futon fit perfectly in the storage area for guest visits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. perfect size for a small room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Too PERFECT
 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Perfection. I purchased this item to store personal files instead of a traditional file cabinet. This item is in a white bedroom and matches the decor. This is my ideal purchase for 2012.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On POINT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top