Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 28, 2012

I've been looking at ottomans for some time and decided on this one. Its size is adequate to hold extra blankets and pillows, as well as providing extra seating when company visits. To top it off the rich red color matches my bedroom decor perfectly. Another plus is that there are no hinges or other moving parts which can break - the entire lid lifts up. I'd recommend this to anyone! I love overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench!
 from Southern California,  Dec 5, 2012

I just received my bench today (4 days after I ordered it) and I am impressed! I purchased it to use in my toddler's room both as bedding storage and a "couch" as my son calls it. And also to use it as a temporary changing table as he comes to the end of wearing diapers and his soon to be born brother needs the full size changing table in his room. As soon as I opened it up I was jealous and wanted one for myself! So I bought another one to put at the end of my bed! It is small, but in my case that was a bonus since we just moved to a much smaller home. It is very sturdy and high enough to be comfortable to sit on (even at 7 months pregnant). The leather feels nice and seems to be of good enough quality to hold up to a 2 year old. It arrived fully assembled and well packaged. I could not be happier. Another great furniture purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 29, 2012

This bench is a great value. You cannot beat the price for this quality leather bench!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality leather and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like photo on website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 23, 2012

We are using this in our son's room as an ottoman and storage box for his books and toys at night. The height is perfect and is very sturdy so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is accurately represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is very sturdy so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Practical
 from West Hollywood, California,  Jun 27, 2012

Having just moved into a smaller apartment, I had a storage challenge as my new place has no linen closet. This charming bench was the solution. I keep it at the foot if my bed, and the color is just right. Only negative is I wish it were longer and/or wider and/or deeper so it would hold even more than it does. Positives are many: it does provide storage, is attractive and well made. Also it's easy to clean, came fully assembled, and I or a guest can sit on it! All in all a great, useful addition to my bedroom decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is a color to die for......
 from South West Missouri,  May 10, 2012

Wow.....what a beautiful red........fits into my newly re-decorated boudoir purfectly. Sure did need the extra storage it provides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ordered the red and happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 18, 2014

Color was as pictured and client was quite happy with size, price and storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT item!
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

I've had this for 2 years and it will probably last for the next 50. Perfect for storing towels and bed sheets. Nice and air tight so bugs or dust won't get in. A great little sitting area for the bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purchase is a "keeper".
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

The color pops. The perfect addition to the foyer and holds everyday shoes and socks. Arriving assembled is a plus. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little red bench
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

Perfect size and style for a front entrance. Plenty of room for storage of has and gloves too. This bench is well made and very cute. I got it quickly even after a shipping blunder on my part. It was handled perfect and taken care of quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great red bench
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

For the price, this is a really nice piece. It is just the right size and the red adds a nice pop of color to any room. The bonus is the storage inside of the bench. And it is sturdy enough to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a lovely ottoman
 from santa clarita,ca,  Jan 19, 2014

gr8 product.cannot believe the price.i needed this before my housewarming .ordered it on tuesday afternoon and it was sitting in my family room by Friday afternoon.the quality is unbelievable.the stitching seams are high end.another thing the color is deep red like chili red rather then bright red that pic shows which is what i wanted so was pleased.already received lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Illinois,  Dec 25, 2013

The color is beautiful rich red . Classy looking, sturdy too. So glad I ordered this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bench is the perfect color and comfortable
 from chicago, ill,  Nov 19, 2013

Nothing bad to say about the product. the only thing i will say is that i wish the top was attached when lifting. Otherwise I love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from San Pedro, ca,  Aug 2, 2013

Very pretty shade of red, looks great, works well behind floating sofa. A bit narrow, but I might order the next larger size and have 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Memphis,  Jul 9, 2013

This was much better than expected. It says faux leather, but I swear it's real! The red is red...not orangish. I would like it to have been more orange, but it is exactly as described. It's holding up very well with two big boxers slobbering all over it and running into it. I put drink glasses on the 'leather', and my feet. So far, it still looks new. I just wipe it off with a cloth and pledge. I highly recommend this bench, especially if you want something decent, but not pricey. It would been nice if it was little longer, but I knew the size when I purchased it, so no complaints here! ♥

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from FL,  Jun 15, 2013

pretty much what it says, we love it! wish it was hinged, but it works the same, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal/reasonable quality
 from new york, ny,  May 1, 2013

red is my favorite color, holds a fair amount of stuff. description doesn't mention it has a tray like underside to the top; it makes it difficult to close, you can't fill the storage area to the top

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable quality, wasn't expecting much being vinyl and all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but nothing fancy either
 from San jose, ca,  Mar 17, 2013

It arrived well packaged, the color has a bit more orange to it than expected. It was also quite small, not a substantial piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought