Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful shade of red
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 7, 2011

A bargain...a well-made item, priced just right. The measurements given are exact. It arrived undamaged, despite holes in the box. I imagine the quality of leather is a low grade but its getting feet all over it as an ottoman, and it cleans up easily. The stitching is tight and it is durable everywhere. Very happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench
 from MN,  Sep 8, 2012

Awesome bench and wonderful service. I am really impressed with the free shipping deal! I will be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bench for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from PA,  May 26, 2012

Well constructed. Nice little addition to my basement. Perfect price....I only shop at the o....Why go elsewhere?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color you see on your screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made/ sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench for the bedroom
 from ON, Canada,  May 15, 2012

The bench is beautiful and very functional. It fits so well with the rest of the decor of this bedroom. I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent material, color and overall look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was depicted accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect color and size for my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage
 Apr 9, 2015

I really like it, it would only be better if the top was hinged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it a lot.
 Feb 4, 2015

It it pretty, I wish it was a little bigger, but it looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 17, 2015

This is of great quality with ample storage. Great addition to my bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First time ordering from Overstock and am very pleased. Item arrived in great condition, matched the description, red color was right on. Well made and sturdy bench adds a pop of color to our bedroom. Will buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNCTIONAL AND ATTRACTIVE
 from MD,  Jan 14, 2015

In addition to use as a combo foot rest-coffee table, I use it to store my heavy textbooks (better than a bookcase). Plus the color is a subdued red (not flashy). The matching foot stool we use as a foot rest for playing the guitar [and store it in another of these storage benches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 4, 2014

I was nervous about the color, as my home is in the cool tones, and I was hoping this bench was a cool red. It is and it looks awesome in my sunroom. The faux leather feels good not plastic like. I keep throw blankets in it. It holds about 8 throws with space to spare. It works well to provide extra sitting, a foot rest, and storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with bench for the price
 from iowa,  Nov 12, 2014

I am pleased with the bench for the price, seems like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Chillicothe, MO,  Oct 31, 2014

This really is beautiful as well as sturdy. The workmanship is very impressive, the price is more than reasonable. I would recomend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost as Cute as a Button
 from KC,  Oct 9, 2014

Great price. Cute product. The buttons don't line up. We're OK with that as it's for a Guest Bedroom, but it does give us pause when considering a storage bench for another area of our home. Otherwise, it's a great little piece. But when your 10-year old son takes one look at it and announces, "Hey, why aren't the buttons in a row?" you know it's an obvious flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our lobby!
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2013

I purchased two of these for the lobby at my business. They look great and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe storage
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

This red faux leather storage bench is a good alternative to having shoes scattered on your entryway or floor. It is deep enough to store several pairs and you can sit on it safely. The only thing that would improve it is if the top was hinged, otherwise it is a good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was true to the site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was exactly what was expected for the price. A nice looking shoe storage bench that you would not be reluctant to have in the entryway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from London, Ontario, Canada,  May 31, 2013

The product arrived within a few days of ordering. Was exactly what I had seen and was very pleased. The was a cut in the material on one side of the lid, don't know if it happen before or during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red faux leather storage bench
 from CA,  May 29, 2013

This bench is placed in the front entry way of my home. It is a perfect fit for the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench has stitching on the top and sides, all stitch lines match up perfectly. Even though it isn't real leather, it looks like it. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Storage Bench
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Apr 26, 2013

From the moment I saw the photo I knew I wanted it for my living room. I purchased it with the intention to use it as a "table" in front of my sofa and that's exactly where it is. It also serves as extra sitting. The top cushion, which is a lid, is very comfortable, although the lid is heavy. The storage space inside is good enough for my needs. I would purchase another one, if I needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is well made for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small room
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 8, 2013

I love this little bench! I have a small house, which means none of my rooms are large. I really needed some storage in my living room for blankets that get used at night while watching TV. I've been able to pack several blankets, a quilt, and some pillows inside with no problem. It's surprising how much this little bench holds. The color is beautiful! It gives my little living room that Pop of color. It's small enough that it can be placed just about anywhere in the room I want, and I'm able to move it around by myself without asking for extra help. No regrets on purchasing this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No variance from site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought