Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful shade of red
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 7, 2011

A bargain...a well-made item, priced just right. The measurements given are exact. It arrived undamaged, despite holes in the box. I imagine the quality of leather is a low grade but its getting feet all over it as an ottoman, and it cleans up easily. The stitching is tight and it is durable everywhere. Very happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench
 from MN,  Sep 8, 2012

Awesome bench and wonderful service. I am really impressed with the free shipping deal! I will be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bench for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from PA,  May 26, 2012

Well constructed. Nice little addition to my basement. Perfect price....I only shop at the o....Why go elsewhere?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color you see on your screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made/ sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench for the bedroom
 from ON, Canada,  May 15, 2012

The bench is beautiful and very functional. It fits so well with the rest of the decor of this bedroom. I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent material, color and overall look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was depicted accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Mar 23, 2016

Great for storage and doubles as seating. Attractive True color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 15, 2016

Quality bench and looks great in my entryway. This is a deep shade of red, as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench
 Mar 14, 2016

true to color, a bit smaller than I expected, but its a keeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ni
 Dec 10, 2015

Lots of space and comfy to sit on. My daughter wont stop laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
connie
 Nov 27, 2015

I bought this for my 18 yr old cat-he has a bench to jump on at the end of the bed -but the older he gets-the more I have to help him-I bought the red one and I'm trying to get him on it.-but he is stubourn and will get on it when he's ready- now I have it in front of tv -he's come around he always does- did I mention he is 21 lbs.thanks again for this bench

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shoe storage for small spaces!!
 Nov 21, 2015

Love having a hidden storage for our shoes. nice and sturdy..nice for the price..only con is that the top is not attached

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Nov 12, 2015

Loved the color, durability, and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 Nov 10, 2015

The seaming is already a little loose, but it's great on the end of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bench with storage
 Nov 2, 2015

Good color match to my dining chairs for needed extra seating in kitchen area and the perect size. Like that I can store items as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice red... very strong
 Oct 25, 2015

For any where on your home...very strong very comfort and nice red...not complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 2, 2015

This bench is beautiful and exactly as described. Incredible buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Sep 9, 2015

Great quality. Smaller size for tight spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Storage Benches
 Aug 17, 2015

we purchased two to put behind a theatre style sofa - storage compartment great for placing throws or pillows. Perfect height that doesn't interfere with the reclining mode

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy B.
 Aug 16, 2015

This bench was perfect for my needs....something to sit on at the foot of the bed and extra storage. Great color of red too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Aug 13, 2015

Properly represented, nicely made, good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 Aug 6, 2015

Love this. Perfect size for a den, sitting in front of a cream leather sofa. It's not a bright red, but a "cool" red, goes perfectly with my decor of cream, red and taupe. Looks like leather- very sturdy. Would be nice if the lid was attached, but that's not a reason to not get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought