Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Tallahassee FL,  Jun 6, 2012

What an amazing price for a beautiful piece! Have vaguely looked for something like this for a couple of years then saw this and knew it was exactly what I wanted. Was worried about the quality given the price but this is more than I could have hoped for. The material doesn't look "plastic-y" or cheap; quite the opposite. It's a very classy addition to my living room and the storage is exactly what I needed. The bonus is the top flipping over to become a tray table....this couldn't be a more perfect addition to my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good except they don't point out the top flips over to become a tray table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and practical bench
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 5, 2012

beautiful little bench that I have in the mudroom of my home, right under a window (so my little dogs can sit on it and monitor the driveway and walkway to my home!). Great quality and all put together already! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 21, 2016

This storage bench is gorgeous. I was a bit wary because it didn't have a hinged lid, but the lip of the lid is very supportive, so you can lift the side up to remove things and it stays in place, not cumbersome like I feared! Easy to wipe clean, too. The perfect storage bench for my daughter's toys in the solarium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Jul 6, 2016

It is exactly what we ordered and came quickly. Have enjoyed using the storage bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bench.
 Jun 8, 2016

Very nice storage bench for the foot of a twin bed. Good looking, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 Jun 6, 2016

love it, sit on it every morning to put my shes on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Bench
 May 21, 2016

The bench is extremely well made, looks stylish, and is great for storing throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 29, 2016

Well made, exact color shown. Used at the foot of my bed. Great storage also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little storage bench!
 Mar 28, 2016

Nice looking storage bench looks good under my window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Mar 17, 2016

Great item, a little smaller than it appears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer 1
 Mar 7, 2016

Nice piece, happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added to the foot of my bed and it is perfect
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a beautiful bench and very good quality. The leather almost has an iridescent quality but not. I guess maybe a pearl-like finish is a good way to describe it. I can store all my hats, scarves, belts, wallets in it. We sit on it to put on shoes. My Yorkie uses it as a stepping stone to get on the bed. I put extra blankets on it. The kids sit on it to talk. And it looks fabulous. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the look and the extra storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Sep 10, 2015

i like these a lot. they are strong, comfy on top and the seams are all even and well done. happy with this purchase for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman!
 Aug 14, 2015

Ottoman is perfect size for what I needed. Appears to be good quality, and storage is an added bonus. Worth the money. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 13, 2015

Love the Warehouse of Tiffany storage bench. It arrived timely and is absolutely beautiful and a nice accent piece in my bedroom foyer. Soft leather and the storage is a nice added feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 Jul 25, 2015

very nice. Purchased a few years ago. Great at the foot of my bed with ivory bedspread and ivory curtains. The expected odor was present at first but was never an issue and is long gone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Wood Storage Bench
 Jul 19, 2015

This serves the purpose for which it was intended, and it looks nice. I would have given it 5 stars, if the lid hinged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 May 7, 2015

I really love this ottoman. First, it looks really nice, like leather, and it matches a real leather couch I just bought beautifully. I also really like the tray under the top. Overall, a great buy and looks like it costs much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 7, 2015

This bench is just what I have been looking for! It is a very supple leather and is a great storage source and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought