Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Tallahassee FL,  Jun 6, 2012

What an amazing price for a beautiful piece! Have vaguely looked for something like this for a couple of years then saw this and knew it was exactly what I wanted. Was worried about the quality given the price but this is more than I could have hoped for. The material doesn't look "plastic-y" or cheap; quite the opposite. It's a very classy addition to my living room and the storage is exactly what I needed. The bonus is the top flipping over to become a tray table....this couldn't be a more perfect addition to my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good except they don't point out the top flips over to become a tray table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and practical bench
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 5, 2012

beautiful little bench that I have in the mudroom of my home, right under a window (so my little dogs can sit on it and monitor the driveway and walkway to my home!). Great quality and all put together already! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added to the foot of my bed and it is perfect
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a beautiful bench and very good quality. The leather almost has an iridescent quality but not. I guess maybe a pearl-like finish is a good way to describe it. I can store all my hats, scarves, belts, wallets in it. We sit on it to put on shoes. My Yorkie uses it as a stepping stone to get on the bed. I put extra blankets on it. The kids sit on it to talk. And it looks fabulous. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the look and the extra storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Sep 10, 2015

i like these a lot. they are strong, comfy on top and the seams are all even and well done. happy with this purchase for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman!
 Aug 14, 2015

Ottoman is perfect size for what I needed. Appears to be good quality, and storage is an added bonus. Worth the money. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 13, 2015

Love the Warehouse of Tiffany storage bench. It arrived timely and is absolutely beautiful and a nice accent piece in my bedroom foyer. Soft leather and the storage is a nice added feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 Jul 25, 2015

very nice. Purchased a few years ago. Great at the foot of my bed with ivory bedspread and ivory curtains. The expected odor was present at first but was never an issue and is long gone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Wood Storage Bench
 Jul 19, 2015

This serves the purpose for which it was intended, and it looks nice. I would have given it 5 stars, if the lid hinged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 May 7, 2015

I really love this ottoman. First, it looks really nice, like leather, and it matches a real leather couch I just bought beautifully. I also really like the tray under the top. Overall, a great buy and looks like it costs much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 7, 2015

This bench is just what I have been looking for! It is a very supple leather and is a great storage source and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux leather ottoman
 May 5, 2015

I ordered two of these ottomans. LOVE them! Quality is very high. They are exactly as advertised. The color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased!
 Apr 15, 2015

Very happy...nice quality. ...would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bench
 Mar 26, 2015

This is in my guest room and has some toys for the little ones. Works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Mar 19, 2015

Exactly what we needed. Good storage . Seems sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith
 Feb 28, 2015

Shorter than I anticipated but I have learned to like how it looks and I love the extra storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCretiree
 Feb 17, 2015

Very nice product for the money! Little lighter color for the room I intended it for. I think it's better suited for storage than a hassock. With my den furniture it's too high to be a comfortable hassock. Will also be used for a coffee table to serve drinks, etc. If I can't use it in the den, I'll find another place for it. I think it's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 5, 2015

Beautifully crafted looks likes hundreds more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Feb 3, 2015

This is a really pretty bench and the fact that it comes assembled is a HUGE plus. Of course, would like hinges, but that is not a big deal breaker. I am going to add some nail head trim on it, but out of the box it looks much more expensive than it was. I got the cream and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the bench!
 Jan 1, 2015

The bench is very sturdy and dwell made. It is perfect for our entry way! It has also been used to sit by the kitchen table. It is the right height for that too! We are very happy with it! Good quality and it looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought