For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Tallahassee FL,  Jun 6, 2012

What an amazing price for a beautiful piece! Have vaguely looked for something like this for a couple of years then saw this and knew it was exactly what I wanted. Was worried about the quality given the price but this is more than I could have hoped for. The material doesn't look "plastic-y" or cheap; quite the opposite. It's a very classy addition to my living room and the storage is exactly what I needed. The bonus is the top flipping over to become a tray table....this couldn't be a more perfect addition to my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good except they don't point out the top flips over to become a tray table.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and practical bench
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 5, 2012

beautiful little bench that I have in the mudroom of my home, right under a window (so my little dogs can sit on it and monitor the driveway and walkway to my home!). Great quality and all put together already! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture.
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

I use this in my living room to store cassette tapes; our cats love it so not much room for my feet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy ottoman
 from Oakland, CA.,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice ottoman. It is a little smaller than I wanted, but overall I like it. Just needed some additional seating, that wouldn't take up too much space. My house is a little small, so this fits perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 9, 2014

A very nice little bench, and a big value for the money. Workmanship and materials are first rate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very satisfied
 from south carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

I was very pleased with the product but I used it for the base of my bed-the size was perfect-but could be a little small as a coffee table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. I was pleasantly surprised.
 from Michigan,  Sep 27, 2013

The quality of this piece is amazing. I was surprised because I really did not expect it to be so solidly built.. The faux leather feels just as nice as my real leather pieces. I actually forgot it was faux leather. It has a nice soft feel to it. I will keep this company in mind for other purchases as well now that I know the quality is so good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ariell faux leather ottoman in ivory
 from Toronto, Ontario CANADA,  Sep 1, 2013

The ottoman is absolutely fabulous. It is not only a storage item, but it is also very comfortable as seating for two people. Another important feature is that if you invert the lid you have a black-coloured table, which could act as a coffee table. My living room is in taupe, cream/ivory and black so it looks fantastic. I might consider ordering another one. I just wish the Canadian dollar was a bit higher because the cost of the ottoman with taxes, shipping, was twice the ticketed price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!!
 from Denver, Co,  Aug 30, 2013

I loved it, I only had to wait 5 days for it to arrive!! When I saw it I thought it was going to be too small but I fit way more things than expected!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Aug 26, 2013

Very nice size. Quality is good. The color is just a little bit more of a light yellow cream which worked out well for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2013

Needed a small storage bench to go under the window in our remodeled guest bedroom. This is perfect. Great height for a seat for kids or adults, good storage space, looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jul 4, 2013

Great item for the price! Styling is great and the faux leather is realistic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from Clearwater Fl.,  Jul 3, 2013

Built sturdy, shipped quickly and arrived on time, I thought it would be a bit bigger but will be OK for blanket storage at the end of my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather bench
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 27, 2013

This makes my room! I bought it as a utility piece and it turned out to brighten the room. All my guests immediately sit down on it and say how lovely and comfortable it is. It looks expensive and is a great additional to the room. It's easy to clean and the storage underneath is exceptional. My only complaint is the inside storage area smells! I've owned the bench six months now and the odor hasn't dissipated at all yet. I've left it open to air it out and the stench still lingers. I can't use it for blankets which was its intended purpose because the blankets pick up the odor. I use it now for mail and magazines. I'm going to try potpourri to tame the smell because I still want to store my blankets in the bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid storage bench
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 26, 2013

Great little bench. Nice color, looks great, very solid feel. perfect height for sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Nor-Cal,  Jun 2, 2013

I love this ottoman/storage chest. Its a great place to put my grandboys toys and its so easy to clean and keep looking nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exavt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 22, 2013

Will be perfect footstool and additional dining seating in my motorhome. Looking forward to using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size for the foot of the bed
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

Needed something small for the foot of the bed and this is perfect and it provides storge..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

Arrived fast and looked great, very happy with the item. Using it in my mom cave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Northern Minnesota,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this bench! it is a bit smaller than I wanted, but the quality is very good, it is very attractive, and I have had many copliments about it. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very very nice looking bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top