Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Tallahassee FL,  Jun 6, 2012

What an amazing price for a beautiful piece! Have vaguely looked for something like this for a couple of years then saw this and knew it was exactly what I wanted. Was worried about the quality given the price but this is more than I could have hoped for. The material doesn't look "plastic-y" or cheap; quite the opposite. It's a very classy addition to my living room and the storage is exactly what I needed. The bonus is the top flipping over to become a tray table....this couldn't be a more perfect addition to my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good except they don't point out the top flips over to become a tray table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and practical bench
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 5, 2012

beautiful little bench that I have in the mudroom of my home, right under a window (so my little dogs can sit on it and monitor the driveway and walkway to my home!). Great quality and all put together already! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bench
 Mar 26, 2015

This is in my guest room and has some toys for the little ones. Works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Mar 19, 2015

Exactly what we needed. Good storage . Seems sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith
 Feb 28, 2015

Shorter than I anticipated but I have learned to like how it looks and I love the extra storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCretiree
 Feb 17, 2015

Very nice product for the money! Little lighter color for the room I intended it for. I think it's better suited for storage than a hassock. With my den furniture it's too high to be a comfortable hassock. Will also be used for a coffee table to serve drinks, etc. If I can't use it in the den, I'll find another place for it. I think it's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 5, 2015

Beautifully crafted looks likes hundreds more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Feb 3, 2015

This is a really pretty bench and the fact that it comes assembled is a HUGE plus. Of course, would like hinges, but that is not a big deal breaker. I am going to add some nail head trim on it, but out of the box it looks much more expensive than it was. I got the cream and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bench is very sturdy and dwell made. It is perfect for our entry way! It has also been used to sit by the kitchen table. It is the right height for that too! We are very happy with it! Good quality and it looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench
 Dec 19, 2014

I am pleased with this bench. Its very sturdy and well built. Would buy another one when needed. I recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

I ordered 2 of these and was really pleased with the quality. They looked like a taupe color in the picture but were called ivory. They really are ivory and not taupe. I am sending them back only because of the color. I wish they had been the color I wanted because I can't seem to find one in that color. The only other one I really liked is a cordovan brown leather but it costs 2 and 1/2 times more than one of these. So if this one comes in a color that you like, by all means order it because it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture.
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

I use this in my living room to store cassette tapes; our cats love it so not much room for my feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy ottoman
 from Oakland, CA.,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice ottoman. It is a little smaller than I wanted, but overall I like it. Just needed some additional seating, that wouldn't take up too much space. My house is a little small, so this fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 9, 2014

A very nice little bench, and a big value for the money. Workmanship and materials are first rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very satisfied
 from south carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

I was very pleased with the product but I used it for the base of my bed-the size was perfect-but could be a little small as a coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. I was pleasantly surprised.
 from Michigan,  Sep 27, 2013

The quality of this piece is amazing. I was surprised because I really did not expect it to be so solidly built.. The faux leather feels just as nice as my real leather pieces. I actually forgot it was faux leather. It has a nice soft feel to it. I will keep this company in mind for other purchases as well now that I know the quality is so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ariell faux leather ottoman in ivory
 from Toronto, Ontario CANADA,  Sep 1, 2013

The ottoman is absolutely fabulous. It is not only a storage item, but it is also very comfortable as seating for two people. Another important feature is that if you invert the lid you have a black-coloured table, which could act as a coffee table. My living room is in taupe, cream/ivory and black so it looks fantastic. I might consider ordering another one. I just wish the Canadian dollar was a bit higher because the cost of the ottoman with taxes, shipping, was twice the ticketed price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!!
 from Denver, Co,  Aug 30, 2013

I loved it, I only had to wait 5 days for it to arrive!! When I saw it I thought it was going to be too small but I fit way more things than expected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Aug 26, 2013

Very nice size. Quality is good. The color is just a little bit more of a light yellow cream which worked out well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2013

Needed a small storage bench to go under the window in our remodeled guest bedroom. This is perfect. Great height for a seat for kids or adults, good storage space, looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought