Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2011

i am extremely pleased with this purchase. the bench arrived well packaged with a dust cloth cover over the bench. The bench was perfect, not one mark or dent or imperfection. it is well constructed and looks much more expensive than others i have researched at higher prices. i am sure that my daughter will love this christmas gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage, perfect size, and good quality.
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Mar 3, 2012

This is a great piece of furniture. I have a small living room and was looking for some extra storage; this definitely fits the need. It is very good quality for the price. I love the piece so much I am thinking of purchasing one for my bedroom. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone looking for a little bit of extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as posted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This storage bench is definitely very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was exactly as pictured in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from chicago, illnois,  Nov 30, 2011

I like this because I don't have to worry about stain or spills oppose to buying a fabric. this works well plus it looks and feel great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from AZ,  Apr 6, 2013

It's smaller than I would like, the color matches our Italian leather; however, as a storage piece, I would rather the lid be connected and it slide open, rather than having to remove it completely. Overall, it's okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected, ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was disappointed in the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

I like the product except for the fact that the lid is not connected at one end... you have to take out the whole thing to put/take things out. which is cumbersome. But it's not a flaw, the information is revealed in product description, I just did not notice that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of this product
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

Be aware of this product, it quality is terrible. The stitches are done by an amateur, I lost my money complete. Please do not buy this product I am willing to send pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? difrent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stitches are done by an amateur, I lost my money complete.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Aug 22, 2015

cheap and it works to hold bedspread and pillows for sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Jul 18, 2015

Excellent! Well made and looks great in our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love have a bench seat at my dinning room table. I love the lines of the Tiffany Ariel Ivory Storage bench. It is light and easy to move. It is the perfect height for dinning room seating and for craft project. Because this table does see a lot of craft work activity, this bench's storage is a perfect place to hide all the clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench
 Jun 2, 2015

bought this as a storage adjunct in my bedroom at the foot of my bed - working well for that - my dog loves it as it gives her an easier route to jump up on bad...unintended consequences! despite my dog jumping on it the leather like finish is holding up great - speaks well to the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good quality for the price. It is a little small on the inside but enough for a few extra blankets and 2 or 3 sheet sets, I use it in by bedroom so it's also nice to sit on. I only wish that the top was attached so you could just swing it open rather than lift the entire thing off. Color was on point, light ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage
 Apr 21, 2015

Sturdy decent quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana Duncan
 Apr 17, 2015

Very sturdy and lots of storage. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Apr 8, 2015

Leather. Good storage. Practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I shouldn't have gotten the off white for the entryway but the item is nice looking and well packed. Note the top is not hinged so the entire top comes off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really love the feel of the bench - really smooth - but was surprised how low it was. However, it really looks nice at the end of my bed. I used to have a brown wicker and wroght iron chair there that really made the space look crowded. The bench opens up the space and made my room look bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice product but the color is a little lighter than the photo shows. It works though. It's not a heavy item and very easy to get in and out of. I'm using it as more of a side table next to my leather chair. i had intended to use it as an ottoman but it is not very comfortable for that. It's very hard. But I love it as a table. Good pricing also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

Ordered this bench for our master bedroom. It is solid and seems to be constructed well. Storage area is roomy for size of the bench. Note that lid is not hinged, but lifts off. Color is true to photo. Material is good quality. For the price, this bench is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from Connecticut,  Oct 23, 2014

Quality is great! Looks and feels like a much more expensive "real" leather piece. I use it to store shoes, and then to sit on it while putting on my shoes! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Faux Leather Storage Bench
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2014

This bench is awesome. The color is perfect. It arrived as promised, in excellent condition. I searched on line and in stores for several months before making up my mind. This was the best price and the details were right on the money. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought