Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2011

i am extremely pleased with this purchase. the bench arrived well packaged with a dust cloth cover over the bench. The bench was perfect, not one mark or dent or imperfection. it is well constructed and looks much more expensive than others i have researched at higher prices. i am sure that my daughter will love this christmas gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage, perfect size, and good quality.
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Mar 3, 2012

This is a great piece of furniture. I have a small living room and was looking for some extra storage; this definitely fits the need. It is very good quality for the price. I love the piece so much I am thinking of purchasing one for my bedroom. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone looking for a little bit of extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as posted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This storage bench is definitely very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was exactly as pictured in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from chicago, illnois,  Nov 30, 2011

I like this because I don't have to worry about stain or spills oppose to buying a fabric. this works well plus it looks and feel great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from AZ,  Apr 6, 2013

It's smaller than I would like, the color matches our Italian leather; however, as a storage piece, I would rather the lid be connected and it slide open, rather than having to remove it completely. Overall, it's okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected, ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was disappointed in the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

I like the product except for the fact that the lid is not connected at one end... you have to take out the whole thing to put/take things out. which is cumbersome. But it's not a flaw, the information is revealed in product description, I just did not notice that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of this product
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

Be aware of this product, it quality is terrible. The stitches are done by an amateur, I lost my money complete. Please do not buy this product I am willing to send pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? difrent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stitches are done by an amateur, I lost my money complete.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarah
 Feb 10, 2016

looks fabulous at th foot of the bed! great storage too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice, love the feel of the soft leather...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench storage
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful, classy, great addition to my bedroom. A great gift to anyone, any age or gender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula in Hobe Sound
 Jan 5, 2016

Thrilled with this lovely storage bench. Just the right size for the foot of our king sized bed to put the bedspread on at night and plenty of room for storage inside. Well made, true ivory color, and just lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful to store, sit on
 Dec 28, 2015

I put toys inside, kids can sit on it, and I put my drink/books on it. Slides across the floor easily to use for table or hassock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage bench
 Dec 18, 2015

love the additional storage the bench gives me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for extra towels, blankets in guest room
 Nov 25, 2015

A well constructed small storage bench & nicely upholstered. For that I give it a 5 but because of the odor until it was aired out for a couple of weeks, I give it a 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful pearly ivory color. Soft finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 6, 2015

It is just the right size and is elegant in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley in Detroit
 Oct 11, 2015

Absolutely love this bench. The color is true to the picture, it's spacious, sturdy and is the perfect accent at the foot of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 29, 2015

Just the size I needed for a tight space for storing outdoor curtains. Glad I found this because it is sturdily made and for my purpose the lid being removable is helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 1, 2015

what we were expecting, just slightly smaller than we hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Aug 22, 2015

cheap and it works to hold bedspread and pillows for sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Jul 18, 2015

Excellent! Well made and looks great in our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought