Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2011

i am extremely pleased with this purchase. the bench arrived well packaged with a dust cloth cover over the bench. The bench was perfect, not one mark or dent or imperfection. it is well constructed and looks much more expensive than others i have researched at higher prices. i am sure that my daughter will love this christmas gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage, perfect size, and good quality.
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Mar 3, 2012

This is a great piece of furniture. I have a small living room and was looking for some extra storage; this definitely fits the need. It is very good quality for the price. I love the piece so much I am thinking of purchasing one for my bedroom. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone looking for a little bit of extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as posted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This storage bench is definitely very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was exactly as pictured in the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from chicago, illnois,  Nov 30, 2011

I like this because I don't have to worry about stain or spills oppose to buying a fabric. this works well plus it looks and feel great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

I like the product except for the fact that the lid is not connected at one end... you have to take out the whole thing to put/take things out. which is cumbersome. But it's not a flaw, the information is revealed in product description, I just did not notice that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but lack of space for
 from Kettering,OH,  Mar 6, 2014

Everything was perfect, the faux leather tan color, fitted in and it matched my Italian leather bone color couch,chair and ottoman; but I was let down when I lifted the lid, the space was very small. Otherwise, I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Smaller than I thought
 from Pittsfield MA,  Mar 5, 2014

They are okay.. I think part of the reason I like them less than imagined is they don't match my other furniture like I thought they would. I thought the shade was perfect match but these are lighter than I believed them to be. They are also a little smaller than I thought they would be especially the height. I see them in the stores all the time and they are bigger than these. The quality of them is good though, easy to sit on no worry of them not taking the weight. Most of my lack of enthusiasm is my own fault should have paid more attention to the size and they color match.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my guest bedroom
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

I use this in my guest bedroom, and it holds the extra bedding, blankets etc. Sturdy enough to sit on or for a guests suitcase to sit on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Jasper, GA,  Oct 18, 2013

I couldn't wait to get this after seeing it and reading the reviews. It was delivered Tuesday, packaged and protected well and in perfect condition. This is exactly what I've been looking for -- storage, ottoman and coffee table, and it looks great!! My husband and I have separate rooms for watching tv because that is the one area we are not compatible in, and this bench works perfectly in my sitting/tv room. I absolutely love it, the color is beautiful, and it seems to be well made. I could not be more pleased!! I love Overstock!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory bench
 from West Chester OH,  Sep 20, 2013

This was the perfect fit for our newly remodeled master bath!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the storage
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2013

it is ok to store my blankets and sheets. I do not use it as sitting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed storage
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

I have a personal comfort air bed so I needed a place to sit and put my socks and shoes on. This sure took care of that and I gained all that storage . I put all my linens for the bed in there. It couldn't have worked out bettter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage and style
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 3, 2013

Lovely storage bench! The ivory color has a bit of a green cast, which exactly matches the entertainment center we purchsed at Overstock.com a few years ago. Make sure you check the dimensions.....this one is not very large. Two adults sitting on it would be a stretch. Not for someone who wants a big bench or lots of storage!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bench
 from New. Jersey,  May 31, 2013

I really love the bench.when I opened the box the lid was damaged.it's taking a little time to resolve but overstock is doing everything to accommodate me.it' worth the wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece
 from NJ,  Apr 11, 2013

Beautiful piece. It sits at the foot of my bed. It holds my pocketbooks to allow me a quick change and easy access. Also very convenient for a quick seat to change my shoes. Arrived very fast and was packaged beautifully. I am really enjoying this new piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from AZ,  Apr 6, 2013

It's smaller than I would like, the color matches our Italian leather; however, as a storage piece, I would rather the lid be connected and it slide open, rather than having to remove it completely. Overall, it's okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected, ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was disappointed in the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fir a small space
 from California,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchases this bench for our entryway and it fits the bill perfectly. It is well made and sturdy and love that it comes pre-assembled. The color is bit darker than it appears in the photo, but is definitely ivory. Style-wise, this would work with a variety of decor styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than it appears in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Storage Bench
 from Bartlett, IL,  Mar 2, 2013

Good quality bench at a fair price. Using it in our guest bedroom to store blankets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory ottoman bench
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

My couches are the same color and i bought this so i can put my son's toys when we have guests. The color was a perfect mach. I like that it has table on top, so i dont need a coffee table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

Bought this for my Mother for her love seat. It is almost a perfect match and she loves it. Arrived quickly, packed substantially, and totally true to description, a soft cream. She loves it. It is light weight, but heavy enough so it doesn't move each time she rests her legs on it. Storage is ample. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High, good stitching, taut, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Would recommend this item! Wish it was just a little bit larger but nothing to do except remove the packing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made, just wish top was attached but you get what you buy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top