Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well designed & functional
 from west seneca ny,  Mar 12, 2014

this bench is a very nice piece of furniture. The storage is very large & useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 28, 2014

Well I planed to use this to store record albums in, but I could not find a dimension for the inside. Of course they did not fit the way I wanted them to. It worked fine for blanket storage though, so I kept it.Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-Looking Storage Bench
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 24, 2014

Nice-looking, pretty-good quality bench, particularly for this price. I am especially pleased with the look of the faux leather, the nicely-sewn, tight seams, and the sturdy feeling of the bench. I would recommend the bench to those looking for a small, rich-brown, faux leather bench. Two small issues to consider: As someone else had said, I'm not sure that the bottom of the bench would hold heavy objects, but it clearly can be filled with linens, blankets, towels, etc. Also, the inside does have a strong, new-car smell to it, so I've not yet put any linens into it. Instead, I have left the bench open for a few days and have sprayed the inside lightly with a fabric freshener. The smell seems to be lessening in strength, but I expect to leave the bench open for at least 7-10 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Go Wrong for the Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 19, 2014

Wanted something smallish to that would not overwhelm my living room and this storage bench is just right. Color is true to image as shown. Arrived in perfect condition. And the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Utah,  Feb 7, 2014

Just what I needed for my closet - a sturdy place to sit & put on my shoes & bonus storage too. The gray color is so pretty & it is soft & durable. Such a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Faux-Leather Storage Bench
 from Lakeville, MN,  Jan 30, 2014

I love my bench. I got it for my dogs so they can jump onto my bed and it works great. The only thing I can say negative, was it was smaller than I anticipated, but I still love it. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been bigger...
 from indiana,  Jan 29, 2014

Quick delivery...popped out of box...no set up.Smaller than I would have liked but good enough for one persons shoes or 2 small or some blankets.Would be better with a hinged top but oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with bench!
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Jan 9, 2014

We spent a lot of time looking at benches. Read the reviews and ordered this bench. We are so very pleased with the product - much better then expected. Well made and looks like it would cost a lot more. Perfect size for our spare bedroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality , does it's purpose
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2014

Originally bought this for my daughters toys. Didn't realize the lid completely comes off. I thought it had a slow close lid. So now I use it at the bottom of my queen bed for our extra sheets. Which it fits 3 sets if folded queen sheets to give an idea of how big the inside in. Looks nice. Not heavy at all. I'd be afraid to put anything too heavy in it as it may come through the bottom. But overall it's great for the price and came within a 3-4 days from Cali to md. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pricier ones I've seen!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 18, 2013

I've seen a few others of these purchased by friends and this one is much better looking (i.e. looks like it is of a higher quality). Bonus points, it was also cheaper than theirs! An impressive amount of storage can go on in there, which is pretty great. All in all, great buy - you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman is perfect footstool and storage
 from Searcy, Arkansas,  Dec 12, 2013

It is a good addition for storing bed linens. blankets, as well as footstool for the sofa bed in our guest house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 7, 2013

Perfect good quality and perfect size. Works great to store blankets and sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 30, 2013

Love the color and material, however, the Ottoman was not as deep as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ottoman
 from Indiana,  Oct 29, 2013

The ottoman is made well and looks nice. The only downfall I have with it is the old one I had did have hinges inside the lid which made it nice when opening instead of the lid coming off like the new one I just purchased. It is just something I will have to get used to, other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

I desired to replace a prior bench that was not as strong. This bench works perfectly next to the fireplace in our great room. A perfect bench for storage and additional seating. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2013

Got this as a "step" to help our corgi get up and down from our high bed. It is a compact size that worked well for us. So far it has held up reasonably well to the abuse of being used as a step; abuse can be harsh especially when we have guest dogs over and it sees a lot of stomping. Two of the three buttons popped off after a couple of months, but we were able to glue them down with Shoe Goo glue. Super value -- quality is great for the low price and it also stores our spare bed sheets (2 big sets, but not much room for anything else!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Phila., PA,  Sep 27, 2013

This bench is awesome! Not only does it have storage for things that I had no space for, but I now have seating in my bedroom besides on my bed. I can put on my shoes without holding on to the wall or dresser... I am so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 22, 2013

Arrived timely, very nice and high quality. Purchased to add more seating to the dining room table if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from CT,  Aug 26, 2013

I really like this little bench! It's deep enough to store the extra throws we use in the winter to keep out the chill and even a few other items. The color is just right to go with our sofa. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful for this product....great product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 9, 2013

If you're short on cash and want a nice bench or something for the bedroom or livingroom, this is it. Even though isn't leather-like....not real leather, it's absolutely beautiful I have two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought