Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations
 from New York, ny,  Nov 8, 2014

Basic but stylish furniture it's quite well made I am very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Little Bench
 from Jax, Fla,  Apr 10, 2014

I love it! It's just what expected! it's very comfortable and it's a eye catcher for any room in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Ariel storage bench
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

Previously purchased a similar one in brown for my living room, and had to have one for my bedroom. These are perfect and exactly as described! Arrived promptly and packed well, stitching perfect. Great for sitting on to put shoes on, as an ottoman to put your feet up, or a coffee table to set drinks on. Very sturdy and multi-useful! Though the storage isn't that big, it is as described, and fits exactly what I needed to store inside. Great job, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from NYC,  Jan 29, 2014

This is the perfect bedroom piece to store a few things AND the perfect place to sit and put my shoes on. Solid construction, good material, fair price. And not having to assemble anything was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a beautiful bench
 from vermont,  Dec 1, 2013

Okay, now that I've rated this bench as just the best, as so many others have done, I would like to share one thing. We have a cat and she loves to lounge on this bench because it is situated near our wood stove. Although I have not once seen her scratch this intentionally, after just a few weeks, just jumping up on it has caused many teeny toenail marks in it. They hardly show at this point, but you can definitely feel them....lots of little bumps. Because I am concerned that she is going to ruin this over time, for now we have covered this beautiful bench with a blanket. If you own felines, you may wish to take this into consideration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Mt Shasta CA,  Oct 8, 2013

I chose this product for the size. Needed a smaller type bench. Never expected the "fabric" to look so good. My husband took a guess at the price and was 3 times over what I paid. Fits well behind the bed and has the added storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect size storage Ottoman
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

This lovely storage bench is both practical and enhances the look of my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, attractive, easy care
 from Westminster, CO,  Aug 21, 2013

If you need a bench on the smaller side, this is it. It's a good seat height but not as deep front to back as many others. It's well made, expensive looking and easy to clean. Great bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to form
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

I only gave 4 stars on quality due to its faux leather component. Otherwise, I think the bench is well constructed and overall value is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Storage Bench
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

I like the size and storage that is available on this bench. The quality is good for the money. Very happy with this purchase and wuld recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactily as expectef
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Storage bench is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 10, 2013

Size was exactly what I wanted. Holds my personal files with space left over, to give me more room in my condo. Makes a great footrest also!! Top reverses to also be used as a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and sleek...would highly recommend
 from Colorado,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a wonderful storage unit, and will double as a bench seat for extra seating in my Small apartment. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Jun 4, 2013

There was nothing I had to assemble. I will recommend this to my friends as an excellent item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 4, 2013

I have been looking for an ottoman to use as a coffeetable and this just fit the bill. I love the tray top and the storage though limited is still extra storage. The price made this a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what it appeared on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent and I love the fact that it has a tray top. It was exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a perfect entry bench for the kids (2) backpacks on the weekends. I use a leather wipe once a month to renew the shine and condition the leather and remove the dust or dirt. Firm cushion to use as a side to the dining room table as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC,  May 14, 2013

This is what I was lolling for. The depth is not very deep but it holds enough for me. I purchased it mainly for seating in a small place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Rate storage bench
 from Davie, FL,  May 8, 2013

Better than expected. Looks fantastic. Storage capacity is perfect for my needs. Bench is sturdy and is comfortable to sit on. It really is a good addition to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaufiful Black Bench
 from Temple Terrace ,FL,  Mar 28, 2013

Nice, sturdy storage bench. Also, great ottoman for feet. I only wish the top flipped over with brackets instead of having to be fully removed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 from Midland, MD,  Mar 23, 2013

Bought 2 of these to go under a large window in my spare room. I am transforming into a scrap room. They will hold lots of scrapping supplies and also provide needed seating. Very sturdy and one of the best things....they came assembled ! Just take out of the box and put in place. I am 100% satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as seen on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large size with roomy storage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate sizing indicated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage unit
 from rehoboth beach delaware,  Mar 22, 2013

This is the second item i recieved from overstock and i was very very pleased. I am a customer for life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greaat color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought