Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamp
 from California,  Jul 11, 2012

The lamp is elegant. I am very happy with all aspects of the lamp. It can be seen from the street, as it is placed next to the picture window in our living room, and I think it looks lovely both from the outside and the inside. The three lights work independently, which is like having a 3 way switch. They can all be lit, or just one or two, depending on your preference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched the ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality of the lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2012

I like the height of this one compared to others (taller) and the 3 lights are very nice as well. the base is very sturdy and good quality. I was a little disappointed in the glass (seemed more like plastic) but the quality overall is very good. It also was packed very nicely and well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little disappointed in the 'glass' of it; it appeared plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors in Glass Shade
 from Michigan,  Apr 11, 2014

This lamp has a beautiful glass shade, it is not plastic as some of the other reviews suggest. The base is sturdy and the lamp was easily assembled. Great Value for a very nice lamp ... we are very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from na,  Mar 18, 2014

love my new lamp. it goes perfect in our living room. the only thing my be the lamp base could be slightly heavier, I plan to add some weights in the base only because we have a big dog

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic NOT GLASS
 from Erie Colorado,  Mar 13, 2014

This "stained glass" lampshade is NOT GLASS; it is plastic and looks and feels cheap. But the lamp was NOT cheap, even with a percentage off discount. Pull chain lamps are highly desirable and this has a metal base that is adequately sturdy, but there's an odd drippy brown glue-like substance down the stem of this lamp base that I can't seem to remove. I will need to perhaps spray paint the stem and buy another shade if I'm to use this lamp. The styrofoam packaging for this lamp is an environmental nightmare and it degrades into little sticky white pieces, making a terrible mess wherever the box is unpacked. I regret this purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives elegant look to my great room
 from Mass,  May 6, 2013

Less than half the cost of same floor lamp on other sites. Glass is not real thick but is real glass with nice warm look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kept it anyway
 from layton, ut,  Mar 14, 2013

I misjudged the height of this lamp but I really like the colors and the three separate light bulbs for a variety of light output. The color of the stand and pole are very nice and it feels substantial. I was disappointed that the "glass " is plastic but what could you expect for the price? Bottom line? I'm keeping it anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base is nice and heavy and the pole is substantial also. The "glass" as someone else stated,is really plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not stained glass. It is plastic!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

this product I could not wait to get. But, it is plastic not glass. And the pole is very unstable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is poor. Very unstable and it is plastic not glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Distratto 1-light Chrome Floor Lamp
Today $210.00
Compare $224.01
Save 6%
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp
Sale $148.49
Was $164.99
Compare $194.60
Save 24%
(45)
Back to top