Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs Great
 from North carolina,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a perfect set for a small area. It is well constructed and reasonably priced. Easy top assemble and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs yes, table NO, way too dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colore of table off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Jul 20, 2015

The quality was cheap. I returned it immediately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIRS
 from JERSEY,  Dec 9, 2014

CHAIRS ARE TOO WEAK. I'M ONLY 120 POUNDS AND THE CHAIRS ARE FALLING APART AFTER 2 WEEKS. AND I HAVE NO IDEIA IF I CAN GET MY MONEY BACK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 28, 2014

The table alone is fair. Would call it sturdy but *** quality. It took 2 to 3 hours to assemble the whole set. The chairs are junk. We are average sized people. You can feel the framing of the chair seat when you sit on them. Returned them but doubt this set holds up well. Overstock was excellent with customer service. Aggravating to have to disassemble and return to ups. I wouldn't recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Boston ,MA,  Nov 4, 2014

Great small kitchen or dining set. Easily put together and great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Sarasota Florida,  Sep 12, 2014

I received the table a few days before the chairs arrived. When I received the table I was surprised to find the color of the wood did not look like the photo in the ad. It was much lighter than the photo with reddish tones. When the chairs arrived a few days later I was again surprised to find that the wood on the chairs was much darker (essentially the color I expected to table to be) and the cushions were more of a brown color than the orange color depicted by the photo. The quality of the table was poor and arrived with a chip in the corner. Overall I was not pleased with this product and therefore returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it appears
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

After assembling the table and chairs, I was very disappointed. I am going to give it away because I don't want to ship it back to O.co. This the first time I have been unhappy with a purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is heavy wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from PA,  Mar 26, 2013

This set looks great in our small kitchen.Assembly was challenging as the tiny wrench they send with it is tedious to use.Took 2 hours and two people th get it assembled but was worth the effort.Chair legs are a much darker color than the table legs but I like that.The leather seats are comfy ant the table top is a nice color with a shiny finish.I am very pleased with how it looks in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the table legs are lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toffee Dining Set Not Worth Money
 from Houston,  Feb 1, 2012

I love Overstock- I am a regular customer and have never complained about any item ever, on any site, and I am a regular on line shopper, but this was such a huge disappointment in every way, including the package which was shipped poortly, had ripped, thereby damaging a corner of the table. Enough about the table- on the up side, very up side, Overstock was wonderful and gave me back my money. I can't say enough about the company, and have loved everything else I have ordered. This table, was unfortunately, not up to PAR, not even close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor- cheap materials- poorly put together (barely-requires assembly for sure)-cheap looking-barely worth one hundred dollars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hard to say-I understand the site would not say lower end quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from SHARON HILL PA,  Dec 20, 2011

Like the table and chairs just as described and perfect match with color of chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little dining set
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 30, 2011

The only complaint I have about this set is that the table color and the chair legs color are different. The chair legs are darker. The table is the perfect walnut color and the chair legs are more espresso. Nevertheless, they still go well together. I LOVE the butterscotch color of the leather. I am very pleased with this set and would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chairs were perfect. Table is lighter than chair legs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dining furniture set.
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Nov 27, 2011

This dining set is very well built and very easy to put together. I really enjoy the color of the chairs. This set is excellent for a small dining area. It only took 4 days for O.com to ship this dining set to my apartment.The dining table got slightly damaged during shipping. O.com customer service respond very quickly and resolved the issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very light variation in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dining set is very well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought