Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Tiffany Ariel Leather Storage Bench
 from 442 Buckley Avenue, Springville Utah 84663,  Aug 17, 2012

The bench is in an area by a wall across from the front doorway area. It fits well there, and easily wiped off so that it looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the product is in good shape, and will hold several items. It is sturdy, but can be moved easily on the tile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather storage bench
 from destin, Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

Quick shipping with great notice of delivery. Arrived in excellent shape. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent. one of the reviews said there was some assembly required. not!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality but wish I'd shopped around!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

When I decided that I needed one of these benches for our living room to replace an old ottoman I went directly to Overstock where we had purchased our sofa set. I knew that this piece would match exactly and seemed like a decent price, so I ordered it. The same day I happened into a large chain (without mentioning names, rhymes with moss) and they had about 6 different sizes/models of the same brown leather benches. The ones of this size were thirty dollars less and the one that is a foot longer was the same price that I paid for this medium-sized one. Plus, they had a choice between hinges, no hinges, and ones with built-in trays on the flip side of the lid. I realize that this review should be about this particular item but with Overstock I expect a "best price" and unfortunately I feel like I made a hasty decision and could have gotten this item for a much better deal and had it the same day. That being said, the shipping was 2 days! Extremely fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bench seems to be very well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descripiton was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice compact bench
 from FL,  Aug 7, 2012

Wanted a smaller bench for a bedroom. This one fits the bill. Handy storage space but sturdy enough to sit on it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. . Quality leather for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little bench
 from Woodbridge Va,  Aug 6, 2012

I like this thing so much I might have to buy another. I currently use it in my bathroom as a place to trim nails and put on my socks in the morning. I will also be storing towels in it. The inside is finished in a nice way.You'll love this bench no matter where you put it.-J

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 4, 2012

I'm pleased with the look, color and quality of this bench! My only 2 complaints are, the legs are quite smooth on the bottom, so it slides easily on hardwood, a problem that is rectified by gripping casters; and the top doesn't hinge open, it just comes all the way off. Not quite as user friendly in my opinion. But overall it's very nice. We're using it as a kid-friendly coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it does online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from North Carolina,  Aug 2, 2012

I really like this storage bench. It arrived in great condition, no assembly required. It looks grat at the foot of my bed and contains adequate storage for the bed's linens. I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well built; comfortable for sitting; very good for storing linens, etc., at the foot of my bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for your money!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 30, 2012

I love it! I have small appartment and it fits perfectly, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable, looks great
 from Central Virginia,  Jul 28, 2012

sturdy storage bench, ottoman. Slightly light & top heavy if nothing is stored in it. Dogs haven't scratched it up yet, its been 4 months!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

Was looking for a small leather bench. I didn't want to spend too much money as I knew my dog would jump all over it but wanted it to look nice. My other concern was difficulty in assembling an item. This was perfect. No assembly, looks nice. Done and done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far and definitely worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make great toy boxes & add extra seating!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 21, 2012

Bought 4 of these to use as toy boxes in a playroom, one for each child.They hold lots of toys & the children enjoy sitting on them. No hinges to hurt little hands! We are very pleased with the quality & organization they provide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives it!
 from LA,  Jul 12, 2012

Exactly what I wanted/expected/dreamed of! It's sturdy and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well!
 from South Dakota,  Jul 3, 2012

I was looking for a footrest in front of a love seat. This storage bench worked great. And, it has the added bonus of storage. The piece looks high quality, yet is fairly light weight so it makes moving around easy. I think piece is very versatile. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High qualilty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench/ottoman
 from Utah,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a good storage bench and ottoman. When we were shopping for a storage ottoman, we didn't want the size/width of a coffee table. When not using it for watching movies, we wanted to have something we could push against the wall without it taking up a lot of space, and potentially use as additional seating. It would also give us somewhere to store blankets. The pictures indicated it would match our couches for the most part. It has passed all our requirements with flying colors. The material looks nice, and feels nice as well. I read up on bi-cast leather, and I'd say I'm quite impressed with it. If it saves me $$, I don't think I'm sacrificing much as far as look, feel, and comfort of full leather. The fit and finish externally and internally are great. Packaging was also good. No assembly required. The raised feet of the bench make it look a LOT nicer than the big lidded boxes that call themselves ottomans. The top padding is firm, but comfortable enough to sit on, or put your heels on. The only sacrifice we made in buying this particular bench is the internal storage. It can comfortably hold 2 large plushy blankets (perhaps 4 medium cotton blankets), but not much more. However, we knew that going in. Indeed, we didn't want a wide bench/ottoman, nor did we want one without feet... so obviously both those requirements cut into the internal storage. Hinges might have been a nice extra, but weren't a requirement for us. Therefore, this is easily a 5-star purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect leather piece!
 from Ashburn,VA,  Jun 25, 2012

Love it! Using it at the end of my guest queen size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bench for any room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

We needed this bench for the laundry/mud room. The storage space isn't HUGE, but does the job for what we needed (hats, gloves, scarves).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact same on site as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, had someone as much as 230 lbs sit on it, they felt no give, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptioin of the product was a perfect match to what was decribed on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 5, 2012

This is a great product. Just what we needed in our Family Room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2012

It arrived well packaged and fits our decor perfectly thanks to the correct description it had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy ottoman.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful in my master bedroom
 from CA,  May 31, 2012

This bench stores my extra sheet sets and looks great at the food of our bed. The color is wonderful and a great buy. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but can scratch easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but what I expected
 from Keller, Texas,  May 25, 2012

It is small but what I expected for the price. It serves its purpose. I put bedding linens in it and put it at the end of the bed. Would be great for a childs room as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I would expect for the price. It looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top