Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi-Duty bench
 from Northridge Ca,  May 19, 2014

This works great as a foot stool. extra seating, storage for blankets or pillows and makes a great tray table for goodies. Two wishes-wheels and hinges. Too heavy to move out of the way unless empty. This bench was very reasonably priced and arrived in excellent condition,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  May 13, 2014

This is an excellent value! Solid construction, finished well. Packaging was excellent, and it arrived without a scratch. The only problem was the unpleasant odor when the lid was removed. It has been a couple of weeks since it arrived, and the odor, although slightly diminished, still persists. I have sprayed the interior with a deodorizer, and that helped a bit, but I still cannot use it to store any blankets, extra pillows etc. Right now, I have a bowl of potpourri in it, and hope that will eventually work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Storage Bench
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

This is nothing to exaggerate about. It's a faux leather storage bench. Although it looks stylish, I was a little bit disappointed as I was expecting something bigger. It barely fits a large sized blanket and that is about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geart seat, ottoman and storage bin.
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

This versatile bench/ottoman/storage bin fit perfectly in the spare room I use for the grandkids. We store their toys inside, rest our feet when watching tv, and use for additional seating. It would have been nice if the top was secured when the other side is used for placing items on. But all in all it's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bench
 from New York, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased this bench as a present to my sister-in-law. I believe she's very happy as she only had good words to say about this bench. she loved the design, no complaint about the faux leather, and most of all, perfect storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kenton, TN,  Apr 12, 2014

very nice looking, good for a narrow foot stool, long enough for two people to share, good as a pizza table. Cleans easily, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from los angeles, ca,  Apr 10, 2014

Came quick, no problems. Exactly as pictured. Fits great with my couch. Great for storage. Easy to move around room. Great bench for extra seating at kitchen table. Great price. What more can I say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2014

No assembling necessary! It looks more black than it does brown, but is gorgeous all the same. Has just enough shine to it. Fits perfectly at the edge of my bed and has enough space to store extra bed sheets. Comfortable to sit on too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but could be better
 from Greece, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

This storage bench is sturdy, nice looking and the right size for a smaller space. My only disappointment is that the top's padding doesn't allow for very comfortable seating. It's a very hard seat....and, lifting the lid off to store things, vs it being hinged, is a bit difficult because it's quite heavy. However, despite these minor issues, would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice except for the color.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

It's the perfect size and very sturdy. It's nice looking but it looks black vs brown next to my brown leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Storage
 from Tri Cities, WA,  Mar 5, 2014

I was a little worried because I have never purchased 'fake" leather but this came and was in perfect shape when I got it. I just had to screw in the legs and "voila" a beautiful storage piece at the end of the bed in my spare bedroom. Will use it for extra pillows/blankets & throws for guests who come. The color is great and just as pictured. There is a lot of room when the lid comes off and the lid DOES come all the way off. I do love that part so that the hinges won't be scraping my footboard of the bed. Would purchase many more of these if I needed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 9, 2014

This was accurately described. Just the right size. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Maryland,  Jan 28, 2014

I needed a ottoman or coffee table to use with a sectional couch in my sunroom. I chose this product because it could serve both purposes (using a tray as a flat surface for food and drink)--plus the top comes off, which makes it possible to store things within. I am pleased by the way it looks. No assembly required. My package arrived with a dent in the bottom of the box which resulted in a small tear/breach in the bottom of the ottoman, but it doesn't show and doesn't affect its utility either. This is a result of the very tight packing of the ottoman in the outer box. There is virtually no cushioning between. This is the main reason I am not giving it 5 stars. It is faux leather, and obviously so upon close inspection, yet still attractive. I would recommend it as long as the buyer is not looking for a very high quality piece of this kind. It is quite adequate and nice looking out of the box. I am pleased with the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman is really the perfect size for what I was looking for. I did not want on that was oversized that would dominate the room. The color is a darker brown than I thought but still a very pretty color that contrast nice with my other furniture. The storage is small but fits enough to hide blankets and pillows. I am glad that I pick this one for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful storage bench
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 24, 2013

Great use this in my bedroom. I have an old house not a lot of space and storage needed a bench to put my shoes on and I wanted something with storage this works great and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Vancouver BC,  Dec 15, 2013

We love our new ottoman!! We purchased the purple one. The color is gorgeous! Sometimes it is really hard to judge the color based on what you see on your monitor - but the color in the picture on my ipad matched the real color exactly. Also the faux leather is very soft, feels like real leather. We'll worth the $XX we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Greer, SC,  Nov 29, 2013

I needed a bench for my walkin closet and found this. It fit perfectly and we can store stuff in it. It looks super and we are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 8, 2013

Love this bench. It's a nice little accent piece and doubles as a toy box for my granddaughter's toys. I was afraid it would be easily damaged but so far it has held up with all of it's use. It doesn't have a lot of storage space, but enough for what I need. Love the color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Commack, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

Very happy with my purchase. Good blanket storage or sheets, sweaters, etc. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 30, 2013

I purchased this bench for my daughter, whose apartment is quite small. She wanted an ottoman to place in front of her couch and one which she can turn the top over and put food/drinks...well I found this one and she loves it. It's fits perfect in her apartment, it looks and feels like real leather. The color is the same as the picture too. A good find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought