Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking silk plant
 from Pennsylvania,  May 15, 2013

This is a realistic looking silk plant and the planter it came in looks good and goes with the hanging plant. I have it on top of a bookcase in the den and it gives some nice height to the top of the bookcase. It looks more real because you are viewing it from farther away. I played with it and arranged the stems to drape the way I wanted - it's easy to adjust the stems. Overall a nice looking plant that is different from the standard silk ivy varieties that you see in the craft stores. I would order this again especially with the planter that is attached to it which gives it additional height (about 24 inches high). Also it came wrapped nicely in the packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wandering Jew !
 Mar 27, 2015

Realistic looking I changed pots (the metal pot was pretty but I wanted a hanging basket) It looks real and nobody knows the difference! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plants
 Feb 15, 2015

the plant is pretty but the pots look very cheap so had to take out and change pots and now they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If You Don't Have A Green Thumb....
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl.,  Nov 16, 2014

The name is for the wandering tribes in the desert centuries ago. However,the beauty of this exquisite silk plant is that it looks 100% real, but requires no work and stays in one place. Everyone thinks ours is real. Sometimes I confess and sometimes....!!! It is top quality and the planter is a beautiful pale green that goes with any decor (the vines cover most of it). I m about to purchase a second planter, as the price is reasonable This particular silk plant really is a beautiful addition to any place in your home. So put away your watering can, sit back and enjoy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Mar 1, 2016

This is much smaller than I expected and appears to be a $12.99 plant, not a $55 dollar plant. Doesn't look real, vase is cheap, overall disappointment..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Feb 12, 2016

Looks like it is real. No need to water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 3, 2015

This plant looks very real and is so beautiful in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 Oct 7, 2015

This looks so real and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Sep 2, 2015

this is full and very realistic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kdlc
 Aug 14, 2015

Wish they were bigger. Put them in my own basket. They look great outside. Totally realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 Jul 15, 2015

received this plant today and am happy with it realistic looking silk plant this type of plant i can't kill the metal planter is also very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and real looking!
 Jul 4, 2015

Did not care for the planter it's in because it sits too high on top of the bookcase, but other than that...it's a really pretty plant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly planter
 Jun 26, 2015

Plant looks okay but the planter is cheap looking. Don't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen S.
 Jun 26, 2015

Love! They look real. With the drought here in California, I needed to add some artificial plants in with the real ones in my flower boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 4, 2015

looks very nice , good price ,its really nearly natural

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bam Parker
 May 9, 2015

Nice! Hard to image that these flowers are artificial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOUSEWARMING GIFT
 May 5, 2015

I bought this one, my second plant from Overstock for my office. I didn't realize how full it would be and when it came knew it was too large for the place I planned to put it. My daughter just moved into a new home so I gave it to her. She loves it, especially (and she said this herself) since she won't be able to kill it. The metal planter is very nice, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk plant
 Apr 5, 2015

Looks great in its location...very real looking....would recommend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought