Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdiness, not Beauty
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

This was my third shot at buying chairs here at O.co. I was struggling to find a chair that was sturdy, arrived assembled, and was good looking and would match my table. I thought these chairs would be what I was looking for... unfortunately, the photo on my screen makes the wood look very dark, almost espresso. These chairs are not that dark, they are truly walnut which is lighter than I needed. They arrive totally assembled, very solid and sturdy. Arrived VERY well packed with no major dings/scratches at all. The major thing I don't like about this chair is the fabric on the cushion. It is ugly textured corduroy/chenille kind of fabric... it looks more like a commercial chair (restaurant?) than one to go in your dining room or breakfast area. I did end up keeping the chairs even though they are not my taste... such a good price for such solid construction and with two young boys that was the most important thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood is lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 12, 2011

Very nice chair, good quality and well built despite the legs being slightly uneven. Just please note that if you think you are getting a dark walnut chair like I did, think again... it's quite a few shades lighter. Still, it's a lovely set of chairs but I was hoping it was as dark as the picture makes it look. But, I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is lighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price, chairs are a little wobbly but still nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dining Room Chairs
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 17, 2010

The chairs arrived packaged well and fully assembled. They look wonderful. The seats are a little high for me since I am only 5'3" tall, but otherwise they"re great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pretty!
 from South Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

These chairs are so pretty! I'm really happy with them. The color is a little lighter than pictured, but they are super comfortable. They came fully assembled which was great. They're really sturdy and I think the thick cushion will last for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2012

Great chairs...speedy delivery...perfect match to my grandmother's antique dining room table...100% satisfied !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 4, 2012

the chair back was a little higher than i would have liked. Overall a very nice andy comfortable chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 8, 2011

I was extremely pleased with the product and absolutely happy with the service. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Bloomington, IN,  Sep 29, 2010

Arrived in 4 days. Perfect condition. Great chairs for price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jun 8, 2010

I ordered four chairs and was so impressed with the wood finish and the well padded seat. I bought these chairs for my walnut anitque table and they match beautifully. These are fine quality chairs for a wonderful price...(bargain). I love these chairs so much that I'm ordering two more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Boston, Ma,  May 11, 2010

These chairs are very nice and are of better quality than the price would indicate...Fast shipping, no assembly...Happy with this purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go For It
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2009

These chairs exceeded all expectations. Shipping was fast (2 days) and packaging was excellent - not a mark on any of the 4 chairs I purchased. I use these chairs in my Manhattan apartment and everyone thinks I spent MUCH more than I did for them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top