Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice table, not as pictured
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

It's a great piece and we love the functionality it has brought to our living room , but, if is surely not the same color as in the picture. It's actually much darker like an espresso finish. Although not my desirable color, the quality and functionality for the price has made me keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Classy
 from Ohio,  Oct 9, 2013

Love the table. Very easy to assemble. Color true to pictures. Reasonable value for price. Be aware the front drawer is not flush with front of table (looks like it's not quite closed). Especially like the raised edge on the table top which prevents items from rolling or being pushed off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not consistent, missing a screw!
 from NJ,  Jan 25, 2013

Good overall tables. We got two, and the color doesn't quite match, but since they are not sitting next to each other, it is not a big enough deal to send them back. One of the tables was missing a screw; we had to go to the hardware store to get a screw to finish assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, but the two tables were visibly different shades
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality other than the difference in the color on the two tables
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and easy to assemble
 from florida,  Jan 15, 2013

very satisfed with this product sturdy and perfect for my needs very easy to assembe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Maryland,  Nov 21, 2012

This table was exactly how described. Very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 8, 2012

The end tables were just as described. Assembly was easly and all three were assembled in one hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!!
 Feb 18, 2015

You will not be sorry to purchase this "really" nice end table..It has sides so things won't fall off. It's very easy to assemble..finish is outstanding! Can you tell, I really like it and I think you will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Dec 31, 2014

Table was delivered well packaged and had no damage. Was easy to assemble. Very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought