Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, disappointment
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 23, 2012

The shelves are imitation wood and are covered with very cheap paper. The sides are glued together and came apart when I tried to hang them, had to re-glue them, paper ripped. The only reason I didn't send them back was because the box from them was already in the trash and the holes for the shelves were already drilled - didn't want to get something else and had to redo the holes. Now I can't put anything of any weight inside, they're holding tiny picture frames.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy and poor, one shelf came apart in my hands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Veneer Nesting Sq Shelves (3)
 from Sammamish, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

I needed something to fill a dining room wall that had weird windows. The units are on the small side, so I bought 2 sets, 6 in all. It worked out beautifully. They look great and were fairly easy to install. Since there's 2 holes in each one, it's not that hard to line them up. No chipping problems with the veneer. For the price, I think the quality is great. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

The walnut veneer nesting square shelves is a good product. Makes my house look nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but really nice
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 5, 2013

They are a bit shallower that I had thought - but I still really like them for the area I hung them in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square shelves
 from langhorne pa,  May 15, 2013

product is very good but not easy to hang I would still buy it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from clementon nj,  Feb 27, 2013

They are so lovely because there are 3 different sizes so they them selves are a great decoration

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 16, 2012

The product is very sturdy. Color of wood is beautiful. I can't wait to hang them on my wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Nice quality and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 25, 2012

The shelves are amazing quality, sturdy and beautiful. The color on the site, was a bit light than the actual product. This though however is not uncommon when shopping on line. All in all, I would recommend this product to any one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was a bit lighter than what I had received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought