Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, disappointment
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 23, 2012

The shelves are imitation wood and are covered with very cheap paper. The sides are glued together and came apart when I tried to hang them, had to re-glue them, paper ripped. The only reason I didn't send them back was because the box from them was already in the trash and the holes for the shelves were already drilled - didn't want to get something else and had to redo the holes. Now I can't put anything of any weight inside, they're holding tiny picture frames.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy and poor, one shelf came apart in my hands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Veneer Nesting Sq Shelves (3)
 from Sammamish, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

I needed something to fill a dining room wall that had weird windows. The units are on the small side, so I bought 2 sets, 6 in all. It worked out beautifully. They look great and were fairly easy to install. Since there's 2 holes in each one, it's not that hard to line them up. No chipping problems with the veneer. For the price, I think the quality is great. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

The walnut veneer nesting square shelves is a good product. Makes my house look nice..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but really nice
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 5, 2013

They are a bit shallower that I had thought - but I still really like them for the area I hung them in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square shelves
 from langhorne pa,  May 15, 2013

product is very good but not easy to hang I would still buy it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from clementon nj,  Feb 27, 2013

They are so lovely because there are 3 different sizes so they them selves are a great decoration

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 16, 2012

The product is very sturdy. Color of wood is beautiful. I can't wait to hang them on my wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Nice quality and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 25, 2012

The shelves are amazing quality, sturdy and beautiful. The color on the site, was a bit light than the actual product. This though however is not uncommon when shopping on line. All in all, I would recommend this product to any one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was a bit lighter than what I had received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top