Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
walnut nesting tables
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2012

these tables fit perfectly into my small family room; they are well made, sturdy and very pretty to look at. I love the way the legs sweep out, gives them class...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables for the price
 from Connecticut,  Apr 21, 2012

I looked at several discount/overstock furniture stores for stacking tables before deciding to purchase these. They are very nice for the price. The smallest table is small, but usable. The large table is a very nice size, and the middle one fits perfectly next to my recliner. I leave the small one stacked underneath the middle one. I haven't had the chance to use this one yet, but it will make a nice extra table when entertaining. All three stack nicely, and the walnut coordinates nicely with my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks almost the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are very sturdy. The wood is solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  Apr 10, 2012

These were the perfect set of snack tables I was looking for. They are very sturdy and the color is rich. They are a pefect addition to my living room, pretty and useful too. Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description totally accurtate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

These are great snack tables. They are extremely well made and the finish is rich and very sturdy. They arrived in a few days and assembly took a few minutes. Thanks for the incredible deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 13, 2012

Purchased this piece for the end of my sectional. The size was way off and too small. I repurpose it in my foyer where it is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean lines, well made
 from St. Paul MN,  Aug 28, 2012

I love these tables. just what i needed and hoped for...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together, high quality. perfect for my use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set. Great side table for company or when putting out seasonal decorations during the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 4, 2014

Great value for the price. I was looking for matching tables and these were perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT
 from IOWA,  Jun 7, 2014

These are pretty nice, solid wood and great color. The box they came in wasn't damaged but one of the tables has a few gouges on the top of it. I would return them but I don't want to go through the hassle. Very compact, not very big at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Solid Top 3-piece Nesting Tables
 from Chicago-land, Illinois,  Jul 9, 2013

Very nice tables for the money! We've been looking for tables for several weeks, and all the furniture stores around us wanted over $400-$600 for nesting tables. Wasn't looking to spend that much, so when we saw these, we figured for the price, even if we didn't like them, we could return them hassle free. But there was no need for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly to the ad description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, solid wood, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

The tables were very easy to assemble, the quality is very good. the tables are very pretty , but small. as a sofa side table they are low so be sure and measure your space. But, for smal nice quality and weight. small table VERY small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought