Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 59 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This ladder shelf was for our cabin, so the quality was good for the price.... good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

looks ok, wish it was a little more solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelving
 Jun 19, 2015

Easy to put together and very nice looking...bought one to see how it worked where I needed it and decided to buy another one...I did put felt on the top part of the legs that rested against the wall...I didn't want it to leave marks on the wall...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 Jun 13, 2015

This shelf works well in small places

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Jun 12, 2015

This is about as sturdy as a childs stool. Would not recommend if you go to move it the screw falls out of the middle back leg then it won't stand up Should of been on 4 legs not 3 Not a good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the shelves move and drive me crazy. there is only one screw holding them straight so not surprisingly they rock up and down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Jun 1, 2015

This item fell apart in a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ladder shelf looks great in any area of the house - but it's best used for decorative items like vases, candles or figurines. It's nice quality and I recommend it for decorative purposes. (ie - not really to hold books so much as they would fall off the back side.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just moved into my new place, and needed surface area just to decorate. This was the ideal piece of furniture because it allows me to add more decorative items without taking up too much floor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased two of these. Fairly easy to assemble. Good packaging. Looks modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed this piece to complete my room it did just that now everything is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 14, 2015

The sides of this piece did not fit well together. The dowel holes were not lined up and also the two side pieces were not made the same. One was squared off and one was rounded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 12, 2015

Great price and such a nice piece in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 7, 2015

Flimsy. Don't waste money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended!
 May 7, 2015

I want to buy a ladder shelf and just saw this one, as soon as I saw the review rating is 4.3 and more than 1000 purchases, as well as the low price, I placed the order without second thought and bothering to see the reviews, but as I got the shelf and assembled it, bad quality, bad paint.. But it's too late, I can't return it because not sure if I can put it back in the box. Then I came to see the review...they have the same problem...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Do not put too many heavy objects, like books, on the bottom shelves. They tend to droop down no matter how much you tighten the screws. The shelves really just hold a few decorative pieces but nothing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Some pieces didn't fit together right and required some additional drilling,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this shelf a couple of years ago and I am still happy with it. It brings a unique touch to my living room and it's a great way to showcase my favorite collectibles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the budget
 Apr 25, 2015

This is nice looking and sturdy. Bit beware when assembling this cos it's a lil tricky. All in all, this is good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The package was light weight making it easy to move around. The parts were complete and the instructions simple. The instructions indicated you need two people to assemble, but I did it quite easily alone. It is the perfect piece to my living room in an apartment. Looks just as it is represented online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 59 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought