Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1310 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 66 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Tiers
 Jul 27, 2016

Been looking for a Tiered Ladder Shelf for a while. I always check overstock before I buy anything. I got this on sale. The shelf has 4 rails, 2 of them fit together to make side rail. When put together it bungles a little bit. Easy Fix. Hubby placed 2 flat metal brackets to give more support. Placed 3 whitewood stud cut to size of shelf to help strengthen middle of shelf. Wood craftmansship of shelf has no defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaning ladder shelf
 Jul 26, 2016

Always wanted one, and it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 21, 2016

Bought two of these for holding nic naps, books etc placed one on each side of the and everyone who comes into room loves them. A little difficult for one person to put together but once I did one the second one was a breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shelf
 Jul 13, 2016

Looks great in my home! Sturdy and doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little book shelf
 Jun 28, 2016

The book shelf was easy to assemble and it is a nice overall product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rev. Phyllis
 Jun 27, 2016

This 5 Tier Ladder Shelf is a beautiful addition to the Chapel at Compads Regional Hospice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad workmanship
 Jun 26, 2016

The fittings are badly made, took forever to put them together because the screws and nuts are too loose. It is a nightmare, and we bought 3, imagine the pain and frustrations. Make one missed Ikea's precision in manufacturing. On the bright side, the wood quality is not too bad. When we finally succeed in putting them together after lots of curse and swear, it does looks like what in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaning Wall shelving
 Jun 15, 2016

Quality is ok but the sides come apart (top to bottom) and after time this part began to separate. Not goo results!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Library
 Jun 7, 2016

This is a nice shelf that held many books in my guestroom... Love that I can attach to wall for added stability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 6, 2016

This shelf looks great in my den. All of the pieces fit appropriately, the finish was as pictured, and none of the pieces were scratched. It took me 2 hours to assemble, taking my time, gluing the pegs in for extra stability. I have pictures and decorative items on the uppers shelves and heavier books, files gadgets on the lower shelves. The finish is just okay, that's why I gave it 4 stars. If you're looking for attractive and inexpensive shelves this might be what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 Jun 6, 2016

Extremely cheap material. It broke within the first 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 6, 2016

I bought two to border an entertainment center. The height/look is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steady
 Jun 5, 2016

I put all the kids trophies and pictures from sports. Love how it looks in my living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 5, 2016

Easy to set up and looks great in our family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 1, 2016

lovev but hard to put together if you are female

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard M
 May 27, 2016

Corner of 1 shelf cracked. I glued it. One shelf won't stay tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 May 23, 2016

This fits beautifully in my living room. It is sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. J
 May 21, 2016

Excellent, this is a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelves
 May 17, 2016

Bought three of these. They worked great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancyy
 May 11, 2016

I love this shelving and I put it together myself and I'm 74 years young

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1310 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 66 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought